You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delightful Caesar Salad and Grateful Night

Yummy! Looks like a delicious bowl of healthy Caesar Salad. The green leafy vegetables and the other ingredients are simply mouthwatering. 😊 Can I have some @anggreklestari? I'm hungry already. 🤣

Sort:  

I need more green leafy from my garden. But unfortunately, I'm a bad person in the garden. lol

I hope I can stay at the hotel again, so I can order this menu again.

Sorry, I won't share my plate with you. :p

Oh yes, better stay at a beautiful hotel in another location soon to enjoy more meals of healthy vegetables. That's okay, I'll order my own recipe haha. 😁

😂 better for you to cook then

That's a brilliant idea. I'll do that then. Need to also start my own garden to harvest vegetables in the near future. 😂

 2 years ago (edited) 

Be a gardener or designer? lol

No worries. I can be both. lol 😆

🤣 fantastic talent! one more, writer on Hive :P