Delicious eggplant and radish curry recipe with dried fish.

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hey Food Lover Friends!

Welcome to my video. I hope you all are well and living a healthy life by consuming delicious foods. Friends, today I am sharing another delicious curry recipe with you. My recipe for you today is a delicious eggplant and radish curry with dried fish. It is as delicious to eat as it is easy to cook. And everyone loves to eat this curry for its deliciousness. And to know this delicious curry recipe watch my video and support me.

Many thanks to all of you for stopping by to watching my cooking video.

Love @sumaiya777


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


~~~ embed:1568172565356769280 twitter metadata:TXN0U3VtYWl5YVJhaG0xfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL01zdFN1bWFpeWFSYWhtMS9zdGF0dXMvMTU2ODE3MjU2NTM1Njc2OTI4MHw= ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @ahmetay ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

The dry fish is usually what I expected for an instant meal. This looks super delicious, great combination.

@mich.brmey thanks for your appreciation