Crispy corn pakora in my native style.

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Guys!

I am Sumaiya Rahman.Welcome back to my channel in another new recipe vlog. Friends, today I have brought a new recipe among you through my video. I have corn pakora in my recipe today. This is a delicious dish that is very common in our village. We all like to eat more or less such delicious pakoras. And corn pakora is a new recipe for many. We all know that corn contains many vitamins that are good for the body. So we will try to eat corn for the benefit of the body. Many people eat it fried. Of course, you can also try to make this delicious and crispy pakora at home. You must like it. Then see how it is possible to make pakora with corn.

Thanks everybody for watching my video.

@sumaiya777


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Corn pakora is also very dear to me. It's really delicious to eat. My mother made it a few days ago. But it seems a little difficult to grind. Although I never made it, my mother always makes these delicious dishes. I watched the whole video. You are producing a very beautiful video. I have seen several of your videos. I liked the system very much. I saw in the video that you are also using rice powder. And those who are new will also be able to learn by watching your video. You are right that corn is very beneficial for our body so it needs to be eaten in different ways. We often eat it fried in the sun. And it's called popcorn. Thanks for sharing your beautiful video. I will definitely watch your next video.

I'm glad to know that you liked watching my video. I also like to eat this pakora. Thank you for sharing your opinion.