HANDMADE NO FLOUR HEALTHY BREAD

in Foodies Bee Hive8 months ago (edited)

PROTEIN bread that takes care about your weight and slim body! Is it a miracle?
This recipe can surprise anyone! Why? Thanks to its super taste, super healthy benefits and to its unusual ingredients!

I often share with my HiveFam something unusual I've found among healthy recipes.
I've shown you buckwheat bread, and now it's lentils bread! it's a real bomb of protein and benefits for body and health!
You can eat this bread and get a slim body!

One more benefit - you need only 10 min to cook the dough for it.Time will make all the rest;)

So we take:

INGREDIENTS:

350 g lentils soaked for 8-12 hours
150 g of millet
Water 170 ml
2 tbsp melted coconut oil
1 tsp pink salt (any kind is fine)
1 tsp soda, slaked with about two tablespoons lemon juice or apple cider vinegar
2 tbsp psyllium (your favorite)
Garlic, cumin, spices to taste


PREPARATION:
⠀1. Place lentils and millet with water in a blender.
⠀2. Add the rest of the ingredients, beat well.

⠀3. Line the form with parchment and place it in an oven preheated to 180 degrees for 45-50 minutes



⠀💡 First I cover the top with wet parchment, and at the end I remove it so that the top is browned.

⠀Delicious! Just try it 😋

I am in love with such a crispy crust and soft bread inside.
mmmmm - great kind of bread!

Sort:  

I can imagine the crispiness, It's love to try try that too, uwu.

it's something special;)

Looking tasti 🤤🤤🤤

yummy 😋 It looks nice .

ready to try??:)

Awww, what a unique preparation of having no flour bread. This is something new to me and really so enticing! Many thanks for this great recipe my dear friend. Have a great day and keep safe!

it will help you be slim and nice!;)
and you can surprise anyone around by this recipe;)

I am surprised there's a protein bread. You created an amazing recipe. Wow, I am impressed.

not my creation, I was surprised as well that lentils can create bread;))

Really surprised to know that kind of bread with those ingredients alone.

I was shocked as well! but it works;))