You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Potato Smiles from Richesee Factory

No I haven't had food that's made to "smile" haha, except for imported boxed potato snacks I think. So no fresh food with a smile.

Thanks for the review and I'm really wondering what it tastes like, being the food lover that I am 😅

And because I know how technology has evolved in other parts of the world; like ordering food with one click and paying electronically; that I get so impatient that my country is so behind 🙈
Oh well, breathe in and breathe out hahaha

Sort:  

In my country, it's like the crazy world with one click. But grateful for the easier aspects.

I hope one day your country will in touch with fast technology:) ❤️

Yeah me too, there have been some strides, I won't lie, but not fast enough. There are a few apps to order food during lockdown, but not enough businesses on those apps and when they are they don't deliver in my vicinity. But I'm hopeful, I must be 😅

And I know what you mean, there are some things I would rather do physical than online.