Sort:  

I hardly use alcohol on dishes but should do it more often. I actually got some red wine recently. I think they sometimes use beer to flavor jerk chicken. 😃

I think they sometimes use beer to flavor jerk chicken. 😃

Same here with barbecue chicken 😃 and I've also seen it being used in batter for fish and chips, but haven't tried it myself yet. I have to get the crust right first.

😃I should give it a try with the barbecue chicken. First time hearing about it being done with fish batter. I hardly cook fish.

I hardly cook fish.

Same for me, while I actually enjoy a dried fried fish though, but whenever I'm buying groceries I don't think about buying fish 😅.

Haha! Quite similar. I enjoy eating fried fish as well. I don’t mind it being cooked for me. I often rely on @bearmol to escoveitch it. I love it that way.