Beef Sausage Pizza

Hello, hello, hello!

How I've missed you, Hivers!

I have been blessed with double shifts at work lately, but that means am too dead tired to come online, to share here on Hive, darn it 😅😅😅😅

I hope you guys have been well! 🤗

Here in Canada, we are slowly living about our day without proof of vaccination and whatnot, but sadly Canadians are still not allowed to enter certain countries, so I still cannot visit my family, gosh darn it. I so miss Indonesia. The last time my family and I flew there was in 2016. Ages ago for sure.

Anyhoo.

I have a super easy pizza recipe to share for now. You can top it with anything you like, obviously, but I only had beef sausage 😋

20220128_151209_1643595041324.jpg

3 c enriched flour
2 tsp instant yeast
2 tsp salt
1/2 tsp sugar
1/4 tsp oregano
1/4 tsp garlic powder
1 egg
2 tbsp extra virgin olive oil
3/4 c tap water (watch the vid)
3-4 tbsp tomato paste
Oregano for sprinkling
Beef sausage
Cheese for topping

Steps click the vid 😉