Chili Beans with Taco Seasoning

Good Morning!

Another cold day here, -33 C, am so not looking forward to go to work. Even earlier, dropping off boys to school, had to wrap my neck with thicker scarf. Meh.

Yesterday was so cold at work, I had to go to washroom often 🤣🤣🤣🤣 I know, I know, TMI, but gosh darn it, it's that cold 🤪🤪🤪🤪

Yesterday (also) I noticed shoe prints that aren't mine, circling my car. Makes me paranoia, that today I will have to park somewhere else, like staff parking, which is meh. Some staffs park too close. My car is small, if it's not easy for me to go in and out of the car, you are too bloody close, and it happens often. So I prefer to park somewhere else, and plus, I like walking a bit for the changing air. Working hours in mask, my lungs and brain could definitely use fresh air, right. But now that I don't feel safe parking where I normally park and walk a bit, I have to park closer, which is staff parking, a big shrug 🤨🤨🤨🤨

Anyhoo! Ingredients!

20220124_175357_1643595110783.jpg

2 celery stalks
2 garlic
Half of an large onion
5 burger patties
1 tin on rinsed corn kernels
1 can of rinsed sweet peas
1 can of rinsed white kidney beans
1 can of rinsed dark kidney beans
1 tin of condensed tomato soup
900 ml beef broth
3 tsp taco seasoning
1 tsp ground cumin

Watch the vlog for details 😊

Sort:  

wow una sopa nutritiva con todas esas proteínas se ve sustanciosa
yo quiero ideal para el frio.
saludos

Yes its very nutritious indeed 😊