Deliciously Moist Meatloaf

in Foodies Bee Hive β€’ 2 years ago

Hi Guys!

While still at work last night, I peeked outside the window, pointing my car autostart toward it, and as I hit the button on, I saw about 15ish deers. I scared them πŸ˜…πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜…πŸ₯Ί 3 jumped away from where the car was parked. Apparently my autostart was error, so beeping sound was happening. Guess that rattled them surprised. Poor deers. Later on as I slowly drove away, saw most of the deers jumping, hurrying into the nearby forest. Too adorable especially since they don't have tails, look funny in a cute way 😁

I have a moist meatloaf recipe to share today. Last weekend we ate meatloaf, and at 5 AM this morning, I prepared meatloaf again. My husband loves this meatloaf. Seriously, if it's not mine, he ain't touching meatloaf. Wanna know why? Not just because mine is most, but also that I like using sugar free sauces 🀣🀣🀣🀣 That man can be a health freak sometimes, but I don't blame him. Ketchup, BBQ sauce, etc, do contain bazillion sugar and I need a mixture of those sauces in great amount. So he'd figure, others who make meatloaf would also use same sauces and thats a lot. I do keep telling him, every recipe is differ from one another, but nope, he ain't touching anyone's meatloaf 😁

20220305_203139_1646746859112.jpg

2 x 454g (1 lbs) Ground beef
2 eggs
3/4 c regular bread crumbs
1 slice of bread (watch the vlog)
3 tbsp milk
1/2 c diced onion
1/4 c sugar free BBQ sauce
2 tsp garlic powder
2 tsp parsley
1 tsp salt
Freshly cracked pepper
Knorr smoke liquid to taste (watch the vlog)
1/3 c sugar free ketchup
1 tsp mustard
2 tbsp demerara style sugar

Steps in the vid!

Sort: Β 

Thanks for sharing post amazing.

Uh .... this looks very good :) .... I want try this now :)

Thanks for sharing this , it really looks good , I saw you wore gloves while mashing and mixing the meat and other stuffs, that's so nice, and your husband too I like his carefulness. Thanks for this , I'll try them someday

I love that you took the time to check on the steps! 😊

This dish is looking so delicious ❀️