Refreshing Yu Choy Stir Fry

Hello, Hello, Hello,

Guess what, friends?!!! Yep. Weather update 🤣 I just looove updating you with weather news. Buuuuttt...it is so worth to mention that it is snowing at the moment 🤣🤣🤣🤣 Too freaking early! Only 5th of October. Yikes!!!

I have a simple yet super refreshing stir fry. The green leaf veggies are always soooooo delish when turn into stir fry IMO. Just like Yue Choy, Chinese broccoli type. So yummy. With tons of garlic. Oh my. Tasty 😁

We served the stir fry with fried chicken and rice. My youngest loves it big time.

20210922_165137_1633468320232.jpg

1 bunch of spring onion (about 6-8 pieces in 1 bunch)
1 bag of Yue Choy
2 tbsp grapeseed oil
1 tbsp ready to use minced garlic
1/3 c water
Vegeta powder to taste
Sesame oil, to taste
Sugar to taste

Steps in the video!

Sort:  

Ahh that looks like one of my favourites and also one of the ones that I'm constantly forgetting the name of :D