Super Good Cranberry Bars

Hello Friends 👋

Another day, another -43 C, am getting tired of this coldness. You can't really go out for fresh air...well, you can, but it's pretty windy too, not just the extreme temperature, but the wind makes it worse 🤪🤪🤪🤪

Tomorrow is back to school (and work), so yesterday my husband and I went for grocery shopping, to get some supplies. I saw a bag of cranberries and grabbed it, and turned them into this super good cranberry bars 😋😍😋😍

They are simple to make and the ingredients also not complicated nor many. Seriously, give a try 😉

20220102_185945_1641175658738.jpg

2/3 c walnut pieces
3/4 c fresh cranberries
1 1/4 c enriched flour
A generous pinch of fine sea salt

1/2 c unsalted butter
3/4 c sugar
1 egg

Click the video for the steps 🤗

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Yeah I need some of that 😋

Though I never eaten this before, it looks yummy. I wish I can make this here ......

Thanks for sharing

Omg Omg too good!!! 👀👀👀

Congratulations @thekitchenfairy! Your post has been a top performer on the Hive blockchain and you have been rewarded with the following badge:

Post with the most upvotes of the day.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022
PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I can't get over how tasty it looks. I love cranberries so I'm sure it was delicious. Greetings and happy new year ♥.

Haven't tasted this before but it looks yummy❤️

Omg -43.... How do you survive lol. For us 20 to 25C already feels cold. Big warming tropical hug ❤️