Vinegary Potato Salad

Hi Guys!

My tummy is a bit acting up. I think I caught the cold yesterday, in and out of work, warming up the car 🙄 So last night I did not feel good, and now my tummy is also not feeling so great, yet I have to leave for work in 15 mins, meh.

Today is -45 C. Seems once the cold spell is here, it is to stay. Another meh.

Today's recipe vlog is another simple one. Made it for dinner a couple of nights ago when the boys uncle came to visit. It is most especially nice for steak, burger, roast turkey/chicken, and even fish. Meh. Scratch those. I like it much that I can serve it with everything I want, or as is 🤣

20211224_141946_1641486940294.jpg

10 large potatoes
Enough water for boiling
1 tsp salt
Ice cold water
1 large onion, preferably purple
Salt, sugar, vinegar to taste
Garlic (optional)

Steps in the vid!