Baked Spicy Potatoes! 👩‍🍳

Hello!


How are you? I hope you are fine. Today I will be sharing the baked potato recipe that I have prepared with you. I don't like frying potatoes in oil, it is both healthier and more delicious when cooked in the oven in a spicy way. The spices I add on it vary, but this is what I do most often. The color is appetizing because I put turmeric in it! I especially recommend individuals with children to prepare this recipe for their children, because children love it and love it.

I serve it for breakfast, with hamburgers and with some meals. It is liked very much by everyone. All my guests I serve ask me for the recipe and ask how I made it. That's why I wanted to share this practical and delicious treat with you. I hope you try and love it too. Let's move on to my recipe if you wish;

Required materials;


  • French fries
  • olive oil
  • Turmeric, Thyme, Salt

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Congratulations @trouvaille! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022
PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello @ trouvaille, I love potatoes, alone or as a contour, I also prefer them baked.
Greetings.

Very good recipe, delicious dish to prepare at home.

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Visita nuestro Discord