A sweet day, for a sweet tooth 🍰 [Eng/Esp]

Hiiiii!! Nice day to all the people that are part of this community. Today I wanted to share with you that today was a really sweet day for me... literally, I think that after all the things I ate I'll have to check my blood sugar levels 😶.

Today began as a normal day, I woke up early, I got ready to go to college (if I look pretty, I feel nice 💋) and then I went there. After taking my classes I came back home to take lunch and rest. While I was lying on my bed, I received a message that made me very happy: "would you like to hang out and eat something?"... you don't have to ask me twice, I replied to this person saying I would and began to get myself ready (although I had to study, it's always good to do something different).

When this person came to pick me up I didn't know what our destination would be, but in the end we arrived at the Hato Grill, a shopping center with different environments that I had visited before. We quickly went to the pastry area and the fun began. The first thing we ordered was a dessert called Mil Hojas (One thousand sheets) (I don't know why it has that name if it's only like 4 layers, but ok). We accompanied this with an ice cream because I saw some people eating it and I also wanted to.

Screenshot_20231010_110939.jpg

Screenshot_20231008_222756.jpg

Screenshot_20231008_222735.jpg

Everything was tasty, but I felt that before I left the place I needed to eat something else, something different. We got creative and ordered a chocolate cake and french fries. Believe it or not, it was a good combination (later I realized that french fries could taste well with ice cream, but it was too late).

Screenshot_20231008_222717.jpg

FINALLY, as if so much sugar hadn't been enough, I ordered a lemon frappe, it was so sweet that my teeth hurt, but it was worth it.

Screenshot_20231008_222817.jpg

Now, after I've eaten all this, I'll have to burn it in the gym 🤪.

Text and pics: @valentina23 (Pictures taken with my Huawei Y6)
Translation into Spanish: @valentina23

୨୧° ♡ °୨୧° ♡ °୨୧° ♡ °୨୧° ♡ °୨୧° ♡ °୨୧° ♡ °୨୧° ♡ °୨୧° ♡ °୨୧

Holaaaaaa, feliz día para todas las personas que forman parte de esta comunidad. Hoy les quería compartir que fue un día muy dulce para mi... literalmente, creo que luego de todo lo que comí tendré que hacerme unos estudios de mis niveles de azúcar 😶.

Comenzó como un día como los demás, me levanté temprano, me arreglé para ir a la universidad (primero muerta que sencilla 💋) y luego me dirigí a mi casa de estudio. Luego de ver unas clases me dirigí a casa para almorzar y descansar. Mientras estaba acostada recibí un mensaje que me alegró mucho: "¿Quieres salir a comer algo más tarde?"... Eso no se pregunta dos veces, le contesté a esa persona que si y fui rápido a arreglarme (aunque tenía que estudiar, nunca está de más hacer algo diferente).

Cuándo está persona me fue a buscar no sabía cuál sería nuestro destino, pero al final llegamos al Hato Grill, un centro de comprascon distintos ambientes qué ya había visitado antes. Rápidamente fuimos al área de pastelería y comenzó la diversión. Lo primero que ordenamos fue un dulce llamado Mil Hojas (no se por qué se llama así si solo son como 4 capas, pero bueno). Esto lo acompañamos con un helado porque vi a unas personas comiendolo y yo también quería.

Screenshot_20231008_222745.jpg

Screenshot_20231008_222756.jpg

Screenshot_20231008_222735.jpg

Muy rico todo, pero sentía que antes de irme necesitaba comerme algo más, algo diferente. Nos pusimos creativos y pedimos una torta de chocolate y papas fritas. Aunque no lo crean fue una buena combinación (luego me di cuenta que las papás fritas iban bien con el helado, pero ya era tarde).

Screenshot_20231008_222717.jpg

POR ÚLTIMO, como si tanta azúcar no hubiera sido suficiente, pedí un frappé de limón, estaba tan dulce que me dolían las muelas,pero valió la pena.

Screenshot_20231008_222817.jpg

Ahora luego de haber comido todo esto, lo tendré que quemar en el gimnasio 🤪

Texto y fotos: @valentina23 (fotos tomadas con mi Huawei Y6)
Traducción al español:@valentina23

୨୧° ♡ °୨୧° ♡ °୨୧° ♡ °୨୧° ♡ °୨୧° ♡ °୨୧° ♡ °୨୧° ♡ °୨୧° ♡ °୨୧

Sort:  

Congratulations @valentina23! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Thank you, I'll work harder!! 💪💪

Keep aiming higher @valentina23, there's no limit to what you can achieve.

Thank you, sir!! 🤠 I'll try to keep getting better

Lo dulce siempre será bienvenido ❤️ Todo se ve muy provocativo!

Así es bella, y todo estaba muy rico. A veces uno se tiene que dar un gusto de vez en cuando 😉