My favorite low carb breakfast

in Foodies Bee Hive2 years ago

Hello Hivers!

Today i want to share with you my favorite breakfast! It is my favorite because it is both tasty and easy to prepare! Follow me and you wouldn't regret it!

1.jpg

Well as you can see in the picture above is PIZZA! But a little different! It is a tortillas - pizza today that you can include in your diet without regrets (depending on the ingredients you choose, of course!)

You know how much I love tortillas because I find them very creative. With a little imagination, we can make sweet or savory, for breakfast, lunch or dinner with whatever ingredients we have at home!

So follow the steps and create your trial "pizza" with corn, a salty cheese( i know itsnt very nutritionally correct), tomatoes, some piece of turkey! I'm surefor you! You could achieve tremendous combinations!

2.jpg
first we use a non-stick paper

3.jpg
spread the tomato sauce or ketchup - I personally avoid ketchup because of the large amount of sugar

4.jpg
Some slices of turkey

5.jpg
Of course some cheese

6.jpg
Mushrooms for extra protein

we are waiting for 20 minutes so the cheese will melt, and... Voila!!!

7.jpg

8.jpg
I like to eat that woth some green salad!

9.jpg

10.jpg
after all, you can eat it as a sandwich




I hope you like my comfort (lazy) and healthy recipe for pizza! You have now learned to experiment with ingredients and make colorful, healthy and delicious dishes for your loved ones! Kisses 💋😘 ☺️

Sort:  

untitled.gif

Haha 🤣 You should try it @splatts


~~~ embed:1574398182108368897 twitter metadata:aGFwcGlfaGFwcG98fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vaGFwcGlfaGFwcG8vc3RhdHVzLzE1NzQzOTgxODIxMDgzNjg4OTd8 ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @giorgakis ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hi Vickika! This looks so so so good! I'd love to introduce you to another platform (similar to Hive) where you can post your photos and stories and earn from them. It's https://gfam.live/ (with tutorials at https://gfam.live/learn) and I'd be happy to help you get set up if you like...

Thank you sweet ninja for your support! I promise, that i will check it out, about the gfam.live ! It looks good! Do you have any refferal, so i could repay you generous support?

I'm merging two conversations... but I am not really a runner. I run about 4kms 3 times a week - but I don't love it. I'm really just trying to work on my conditioning, my lung capacity and trying to get a little bit faster. It takes so long to get some improvement.

Thanks for posting on gFam.live already. That's amazing.
Your account is amazing as it is... but if you'd like to earn tips on your posts also, then you'll need a wallet. If you download https://xumm.app/ on your phone, set it up, and then let me know I can activate it for you...

I must set it up! Really thanks! Also gFam looks amazing

Of course. My pleasure!
Haha, thanks. It's a nice little supportive community.

Hi @vickika - let me know if you need help setting up a https://xumm.app/ wallet to receive tips on https://gfam.live/

Couldn't i gather upvotes and get the rewards when i synq with my wallet?

I'm sorry, it doesn't work that way. You need the wallet to get the tips... the tips (XRP currency) literally go from someone's wallet to your own. By the https://xumm.app/ wallet is free for your phone and I can help pay the activation fee.

Congratulations @vickika! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!