Sort:  

are you sure it's not a scam? I download it and i make a wallet, but is the first wallet ask me that.

That's a fair question and we really do need to be careful with crypto.

I've been using XUMM wallet for 3 years now and it's incredibly secure. It's actually so secure that if you lose your secret numbers passcode, it's actually impossible to get back into it, no one can help you. (Make sure you write down your security numbers somewhere safe!)

You can follow XUMM wallet here (https://twitter.com/XummWallet) and the CEO of XRPLabs is Wietse Wind (https://twitter.com/WietseWind) who has been super helpful to us at gFam.live and is well respected in the XRP community.

Some people on Hive are also on gFam, and I think everyone on gFam has connected other social media sites like Instagram or Twitter, so you could jump on gFam.live and click on someone's name, follow them on their social media and ask them about their experience with gFam and XUMM - get some second opinions on the security of the site and wallet.

Let me know what you think...

How much is that fee?

The fee is 10 XRP to activate the wallet, but I'm happy to send that to your wallet address to get you up and running...

XRP is the 6th largest cryptocurrency and has been around since 2012 I think.

Really, you are very polite! rEYBbGhDoMuTxCFHJLWUqjzk4f5WZxubJ1

If it works, i gonna return your cryptos back!
Ps: you are too helpful and poiite, iam too roockie with all these and this is the reason i hesitate!

Haha, thank you.
I've sent you 11.12 XRP just so you know it's from me.
You really don't have to worry about returning my cryptos back, but if you could maybe tip some of the other creators when you have a chance, that'd be great.

So now that your XUMM wallet is activated, could you please go into gFam, go to Account and add in rEYBbGhDoMuTxCFHJLWUqjzk4f5WZxubJ1 to the Monetize menu under XUMM Account Address?

Once you've done that, then on your next gFam post, you'll be able to be tipped! And then the world will be amazing and you can earn on all your gFam posts!!!

I wil try to spend more time to gFam, so i can use to it! Send me your gFam profile so i can upvote your post!

Vickika, it looks like you haven't attached your rEYBbGhDoMuTxCFHJLWUqjzk4f5WZxubJ1 address to your gFam Account (under Monetize) so your latest post can't be tipped yet.

Once you put the address in, you have to press the Update button.

Trust me i try!
IMG_20220930_165430.jpg

Unfortunately I can't tip you yet because the button isn't available:

image.png