Sort:  

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh, I'm so sorry. That was entirely my fault!

I went through the process of sending you the 11.12 XRP but forgot to press send at the very last step.

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.

I've sent it now... your XRP address has been activated and you can now add it to your gFam account. I'm so sorry for that.

Could you please try again once last time?

Ninja you shouldn't feel sorry! You give information, help, cryptos and the most precious your personal time! I will try to figure it out how it works! Realy, really really thanks your support! Βoth on Hive and on gFam

Thank you for being so kind and patient...

Okay, so now I can see you've got your address in there... so now your next gFam post will be able to be tipped.

You can delete the post you did today and resubmit it... or you can post again another day and I promise to tip you for all your amazing patience.

Your politeness manipulate me! You are a magician not ninja!

Hahaha, a magic ninja?

Roi mat!

Um, I'm sorry, but I don't know what "Roi mat!" means. I tried to Google it but I couldn't find anything.

It worked!

image.png

I'm so happy we've worked through all the issues. You should be great to earn tips on gFam forever now... I'm so excited you're all set up!

😳 WOW 😳