Rica ensalada cesar con pollo, tocineta, jamón, nuez, y queso parmesano a mi estilo/Rich caesar salad with chicken, bacon, ham, walnuts, and parmesan cheese my style.

in Foodies Bee Hive3 years ago

🍵Rica y exquisita ensalada cesar para degustar el paladar

Rich and exquisite Caesar salad to delight the palate

Hola mis queridos amigos de esta linda comunidad, Foodies Bee Hive hoy les traigo un plato fácil de hacer y además es muy delicioso y exquisito, rica ensalada cesar con pollo, jamón, tocineta, nuez, y queso parmesano le gusta a todos para compartir en una cena familiar, a la mayoría de las personas les gusta esta exquisita ensalada, por la combinación del pollo, el jamón, la nuez, la tocineta, y esos pedacitos de panes crocantes con su respectiva salsa que es la que le viene a dar ese toque dulce y salado (Agridulce) que a muchos les encanta.

Hello my dear friends of this beautiful community, Foodies Bee Hive today I bring you an easy to make dish and it is also very delicious and exquisite, rich Caesar salad with chicken, ham, bacon, walnuts, and Parmesan cheese everyone likes to share at a family dinner, Most people like this exquisite salad, for the combination of chicken, ham, walnuts, bacon, and those little pieces of crunchy bread with their respective sauce that gives it that sweet and salty touch (sweet and sour) that many people love.

Hoy voy a preparar esta deliciosa ensalada cesar, perfecta para una cena cuando uno quiere comer algo ligero, esta receta es muy excelente nos deja encantado a todos con ese extraordinario sabor, y esa frescura de la lechuga.

Today I am going to prepare this delicious Caesar salad, perfect for a dinner when you want to eat something light, this recipe is very excellent and leaves us all delighted with that extraordinary flavor, and that freshness of lettuce.

Las fotos son de mi autoría @yadira79 tomadas con mi teléfono Redmi Note 8 en mi casa Villa de cura Aragua-Venezuela/The photos are of my authorship @yadira79 taken with my phone Redmi Note 8 in my house Villa de cura Aragua-Venezuela

A continuación te indico el paso a paso para la elaboración de mi ensalada cesar.

Here is the step-by-step instructions for the preparation of my Caesar salad.



Ingredientes

IngredientesCantidad
Lechuga1
Jamón1/4 kilo
Tocineta1/4 kilo
Pechuga de pollo1
Nuez1/4
Queso parmesano1/4
Pimientauna pizca
Limón1
Salal gusto
Aceiteuna cucharada
Mayonesa2 cucharadas
Mostaza1 cucharada
Cuadritos de pan tostadocantidad necesaria

Ingredients

IngredientsQuantity
Lettuce1
Ham1/4 kilo
Bacon1/4 kilo
Chicken breast1
Walnut1/4
Parmesan cheese1/4
Peppera pinch
Lemon1
Saltto taste
Oila spoonful
Mayonnaise2 tablespoons
Mustard1 tablespoon
Toasted bread squaresquantity required


Limpio mi lechuga de todos estos animales que hacen vida dentro de la lechuga como babosas y otros, le desprendo las hojas le quito lo malo, la lavo y la pongo a escurrir.

I clean my lettuce of all these animals that make life inside the lettuce like slugs and others, I remove the leaves, wash it and put it to drain.



Mi lechuga ya picada en tiritas finas, para que no me quede la hoja tan gruesa y pode darle una buena presentacion.

My lettuce already chopped into thin strips, so that the leaf is not so thick and I can give it a good presentation.




Limpio mi pechuga, le quito el cuero la lavo y la llevo a la conina para cocinarla por un lapso de 20 minutos.

I clean my breast, remove the skin, wash it and take it to the cooker to cook it for 20 minutes.



Pasado mis 20 minutos lista mi pechuga de pollo, la dejo reposar y la pico en cuadritos.

After my 20 minutes my chicken breast is ready, I let it rest and I cut it into squares. and cut it into squares.



Picando mi pollo en cuadritos , la tocineta, el Jamón .

Chopping my chicken into cubes, bacon and ham



Aquí ya mi lechuga picada, el jamón, la tocineta, y la nuez ya sacada de la concha.

Here is my chopped lettuce, ham, bacon, and walnuts already out of the shell.





Sofriendo, el Jamón, la tocineta, el pollo y la nuez ya fuera de la concha.

Frying the ham, bacon, chicken and walnuts out of the shell.



Ya listo todos mis ingredientes para mezclarlos con el pan, el queso parmesano, y el aderezó para darle la estocada final.

All my ingredients are ready to be mixed with the bread, parmesan cheese, and dressing to give it the final touch.





Aquí ya todos mis ingredientes para mezclarlos la lechuga, el jamón, la nuez, la tocineta, los cuadritos de pan tostado, el pollo etc. Luego en la licuadora prepare mi salsa para aderezarla con un poquito de mostaza, la mayonesa, el chorrito de limón, el aceite, la pizca de pimienta, la sal la procese y la servir en una taza para colocársela en la parte superior de la ensalada para darle gusto. Lista mi en salada para no dejarla en el plato sola la acompañe con una pierna de pollo a la plancha y unos ricos panes tostados con ajo.

Here are all my ingredients to mix the lettuce, the ham, the walnuts, the bacon, the squares of toasted bread, the chicken, etc. Then in the blender I prepared my dressing sauce with a little mustard, mayonnaise, lemon juice, oil, a pinch of pepper, salt, process it and serve it in a cup to put it on top of the salad to give it taste. Ready my salty salad so as not to leave it on the plate alone, I accompanied it with a grilled chicken leg and some delicious toasted bread with garlic.



Listo mi plato de ensalada cesar por encima le espolvoree el queso parmesano, acompañado de una pierna de pollo a la plancha, y unos ricos panes tostados con ajo. Exquisito para estos que nos gusta cenar liviano y muy rico.

Ready my plate of Caesar salad on top I sprinkled Parmesan cheese, accompanied by a grilled chicken leg, and some rich toasted bread with garlic. Exquisite for those of us who like to dine light and very tasty.



Degustando mi exquisita cena alimenticia y muy liviana, con un riquísimo jugo de guanábana que me encanta aparte de ser muy sano, contiene antioxidante para el organismo.

Tasting my exquisite and very light dinner, with a delicious soursop juice that I love besides being very healthy, it contains antioxidants for the body.

En realidad esta ensalada cesar es una receta relativamente muy sencilla y fácil de preparar, la podemos preparar en cualquier época del año, la puedes preparar con la opción que desees pollo, jamón, queso etc. En realidad es un plato muy completo y exquisito.

Actually this Caesar salad is a relatively simple and easy to prepare recipe, we can prepare it at any time of the year, you can prepare it with the option you want chicken, ham, cheese etc.. It is really a very complete and exquisite dish.

Las fotos son de mi autoría @yadira79 tomadas con mi teléfono Redmi Note 8 en mi casa Villa de cura Aragua-Venezuela. Traductor utilizado DeepL.

The photos are of my authorship @yadira79 taken with my phone Redmi Note 8 in my house Villa de cura Aragua-Venezuela. Translator used DeepL.

Hasta un nuevo post aquí te dejo mi exquisita ensalada cesar🍵

Until a new post here I leave you my exquisite caesar salad

Sort:  

Congratulations @yadira79! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7