[TH] Preecha Seafood in Pattaya


During my business trip to Pattaya last week, I would like to keep a record of the GOOOOD restaurants I visited.

The first one is 'Preecha Seafood'.

Located about 30 minutes away by car from Pattaya, this restaurant offers a wide variety of seafood at very reasonable prices; If you catch a taxi by Grab, it costs about 400 baht (about USD 11).

태국 파타야 출장 시, 들리게 된 곳 중 맛있는 식당은 기록을 남겨 두려고 합니다.

그 첫번째는 프리차 씨푸드 (Preecha Seafood).

파타야에서 차로 30여분 정도 거리에 떨어져 있는 이 식당은 정말 다양한 해산물을 매우 저렴하게 (한국기준) 먹을 수 있는 곳입니다; 그랩으로 택시를 잡으니 400바트 (15천원 정도) 가량 비용이 나오네요.


https://maps.app.goo.gl/D5SfUjJ7YFgaYWmDA

image.png

image.png

image.png

Because we arrived after the sun had set, I couldn't see the amazing ocean view of the sunset, but I came here to eat - let's get it, tiger.

The photos of what I ate are as follows. (Morning Glory, fried rice, and somtam are default option, so they are excluded in the photo set) lol

해가 진 뒤 도착하여 오션뷰는 못 봤습니다만 먹으러 왔으니깐여- 노상관

​앞 뒤 빼고 먹은 것들 사진을 정리하면 아래와 같습니다. (모닝글로리, 볶음밥, 쏨땀은 기본이니 제외)


image.png

image.png

END of what I ate during my trip.


LIST of What I will eat on my next trip.

image.png

image.png


With this business trip to Thailand as an opportunity, I started exercising again these days in order to eat more and eat well. go for it!

이번 태국 출장을 계기로 더 많이 먹고 잘 먹기 위해서 요즘 운동을 다시 시작했습니다. 화이팅!


*This post was double posted on my personal Blog

Sort:  

Huge variety of food to eat... every dish looks tempting and delicious...

Omg, the photos make me drool 😋

Hello yeouido.park!

It's nice to let you know that your article will take 8th place.
Your post is among 15 Best articles voted 7 days ago by the @hive-lu | King Lucoin Curator by szejq

You receive 🎖 0.4 unique LUBEST tokens as a reward. You can support Lu world and your curator, then he and you will receive 10x more of the winning token. There is a buyout offer waiting for him on the stock exchange. All you need to do is reblog Daily Report 252 with your winnings.

2.png


Invest in the Lu token (Lucoin) and get paid. With 50 Lu in your wallet, you also become the curator of the @hive-lu which follows your upvote.
Buy Lu on the Hive-Engine exchange | World of Lu created by szejq

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP or to resume write a word START