Sort:  

That’s great a whole family that enjoyed cooking, baking etc.
my hubby isn’t, he enjoys my cooking but he does do the dishes. 🤩 a good deal in my eyes hahaha

Hehehehe, That's great for you!

I love a clean kitchen and I need it to be properly cleaned... The kids get to do that chore the most but unfortunately, they are still learning......

Thanks 😁

I understand, I help sometimes… but without him seeing it. Don’t tell him 😉
They will learn.

Yeah.

Time shoots by rather quickly. We just have to be patient sometimes.

🌷

Exactly… before you know it they move out. 😎😁👋🏻
Enjoy your time together!

Yeah.... I've been a dad 14 years already... that one is 18 years old in 4 years... still trying to wrap my head around it. I am still young!

Yes… to imagine… soon 18 🤓
We are still young hahaha 🤣 we never grow up 😎