Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited) 

Well shoot. I better set an alarm Friday.

I like you new profile pic.

As I like more the human approach, I will remind you when Friday comes! A tag will work well, I think :)

I like you new profile pic.

As someone here would say, better mint this comment of dandays :)

And thanks for noticing 😌 it should come in better resolution once I obtain a better copy of it. It was just sent me with a very reduced resolution...

The day has come! @dandays : it's Friday :))))
Enjoy the weekend ✨✨

 3 years ago (edited) 

Coolest alarm clock ever!

You've never loved an alarm until now have you?

Interesting question, self. No, I don't think I have, what do you think?

Coolest alarm clock ever!!!

I see, self questions and answers already danced on the scene, so just a bit of music is lacking to make the coolest alarm clock ever even cooler!

Got anything particular in mind? On the job (back when I had to do that stuff) I had this song for my alarm clock on the phone cuz I was that guy who always slept at lunch. Any time I had the opportunity really.

But that's a work alarm, way too aggressive. Got any ideas?

Oh, that one is cool you shared here 😎

I would go with anything that @edprivat would make, a cover or his original. Though you listened to this video, but what best than wake up with these sounds, like last Friday :)

 3 years ago (edited) 

Ed who? Privvy? Marries interracially for attention Ed? *Never heard of'em.

I've been summoned? Heellooooooooooooo 😇