Christmas Bachata. Lady Style💃🏽🎄 [ESP-ENG]

in Bee on the Stage2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


¡¡Feliz día gente bonita, espero estén todos súper bien!!

Tenía meses de meses sin volver a subir una coreo o un video a este canal, si estuve algo inactiva pero YA ESTOY DE VUELTA! Jajaja, esta vez con una coreo de Bachata Navideña de Lady Style, no saben mi emoción por hacer esta coreo y volver a grabar para ustedes.

png_20211228_091754_0000.png

Happy day beautiful people, I hope you're all super well!
I had months and months without uploading a choreo or a video to this channel, yes I was a little inactive but I'M BACK! Hahaha, this time with a Bachata Christmas choreo by Lady Style, you don't know my excitement to do this choreo and record again for you guys.

Desde hace varias semanas estaba planeando esta coreo, de hecho iba a ser grabada con más chicas, pero debido a las fechas, se complicó mucho y ya algunas de las chicas están de viaje, así que terminamos siendo solo nosotras tres @dimeshana, la profe Yessica @yoysalseros y mi persona. A pesar de que me hubiese encantado hacerla con un grupo más grande, el video de igual forma quedó excelente. Les cuento que los grabamos hoy mismo y rápido lo edité para subírselos hoy, motivado a que mañana con el favor de Dios me voy de viaje y pues quería subírselos antes de irme.

Cuando comencé a tener las ganas de hacer una coreo de Navidad estuve en busca de una canción chévere para ello, y ésta, Mis Deseos, me encantó porque es cantada entre dos personas, tiene su puente instrumental y de paso una pedazo de urbano, así que esa misma fue cuando la escuché jajaj, es perfecta para lo que quería y da muy bien para una coreo de Estilo Femenino.

lv_0_20211228090356_1.gif

For several weeks I was planning this choreo, in fact it was going to be recorded with more girls, but due to the dates, it was very complicated and some of the girls are already traveling, so we ended up being just us three @dimeshana, the teacher Yessica @yoysalseros and myself. Even though I would have loved to do it with a bigger group, the video still turned out great. I tell you that we recorded it today and I quickly edited it to upload it today, motivated by the fact that tomorrow with God's favor I'm going on a trip and I wanted to upload it before I left.

When I started to feel like doing a Christmas choreo I was looking for a cool song for it, and this one, Mis Deseos, I loved it because it is sung between two people, it has its instrumental bridge and a piece of urban, so that's when I heard it hahahah, it's perfect for what I wanted and gives very well for a female style choreo.

image.png

En esta oportunidad mi querido @ilazramusic nos ayudó a grabar, como siempre mi fiel camarógrafo jeje. Una de las tomas se ve un poco desenfocada y hay cambios en la iluminación, pero la verdad grabar de noche con celular, no es tan fácil, sin embargo hice lo posible con la edición y el video se ve chévere. Grabamos en Los Próceres, yo quería que por supuesto el video fuese en un lugar decorado con luces y detalles navideños, pero a su vez quería un lugar en el que no hubiese taanta gente para poder grabar con tranquilidad, Los Próceres es un parque bastante pero bastante grande y aunque es un concurrido y más en estás fechas de igual forma se pudo agarrar un espacio para grabar, jajaj.

IMG_20211228_092330_039-01.jpeg
IMG_20211228_092251_772-01.jpeg

Espero que este video les haya gustado mucho, si fuese así recuerden dejarme un like, comentare que tal les pareció, yo estaría feliz de leerlos y responderles, compartirlo para llegarle a más personas y seguirme para disfrutar de más videos coreográficos. Gracias por su apoyo, que estós últimos días del año sean maravillosos para todos!! Les mando un abrazo, nos vemos en un próximo video.


¡Feliz Navidad y Próspero Año nuevo 2022!

This time my dear @ilazramusic helped us to record, as always my faithful cameraman hehe. One of the shots looks a bit out of focus and there are changes in the lighting, but the truth is that shooting at night with a cell phone is not that easy, however I did my best with the editing and the video looks great. We recorded in Los Próceres, of course I wanted the video to be in a place decorated with lights or Christmas details, but at the same time I wanted a place where there were not so many people to be able to record quietly, Los Próceres is a pretty big park and although it is a busy and more on these dates we could still grab a space to record hahaha.

I hope you liked this video a lot, if so remember to leave me a like, I will comment what you thought, I would be happy to read and respond, share it to reach more people and follow me to enjoy more choreographic videos. Thank you for your support, may these last days of the year be wonderful for everyone! Les mando un abrazo, nos vemos en un próximo video.


Merry Christmas and Happy New Year 2022!

IMG-20211227-WA0020-01.jpeg


¡❤🎄Gracias por visitar mi blog🎄❤!
¡❤🎄Thanks for visiting my blog🎄❤!

image.png



Fotos de mi propiedad | Photos of my property
Separadores de texto | Text separators
Traducción hecha en Deepl | Tranlation made in Deepl


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @ashleyjaramillo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 200 comments.
Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Christmas Challenge - 1000 Hive Power Delegation Winner
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!