You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Afro-Latin Baile Sa Sugbo | Argentine Tango Performance by Teachers Danilo & Hiromi

in Bee on the Stage2 years ago

Oh my gosh! That's so unbelievable. I'm actually focus on watching their foot steps because that's the hardest one. It has many difficult parts where I am thinking if I can dance like that.

I danced salsa before when I was in high school. Teacher Danilo and Hiromi nailed it. They danced majestically and leaving the audience in awed. Wow! I'm hoping to watch more of these dances miss.

Sort:  

Man you are very right about the legs. I was just looking at their postures and I think this is something they must have practiced over time.

Truly! If I was exposed to this type of dancing before... I would definitely learn it be a pro lile them!

it is never too late. If you find the time to dedicate to it, you would be pro in no time. but to the way I see it, at our age, it would be quite hard getting into something that does not increase to us financially.

Hey! Thanks for watching! Their footwork are sharp and fast! Seeing these 2 teachers dance made me feel intimidated by dance thinking its so hard and technical but this also made me want to challenge myself and perhaps in the future take some classes of Argentine Tango!

Oh well, you definitely can. I saw a video of you dancing miss, and learning learning Argentine Tango is chick for you. Whoo!