You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zouk Dance by Teachers Ianne & Jem at Boracay Island

I'm learning a lot from your blog. Dancing is one of the best recreational activities. I love dancing but the type of dance that they have done, I don't think so I can do it. They are so graceful while they do the moves.

Sort:  

Hello @naymhapz. Just learned this type of dancing in 1 year palang and im not yet a pro but I just enjoy with whatever level i am right now. The most important one is just enjoying it to the max.

Yes @indayclara enjoying to the fullest is one of the important thing.

With the constant practice, someday you will become a pro. Hoping to watch you doing your dance moves in the future.

Yes @indayclara enjoying to the fullest is one of the important thing.

But it doesn't show that your not a pro yet, you're doing great.

With the constant practice, someday you will reach it. Hoping to watch you doing your dance moves in the future.