Sort:  

In the morning, the craving for coffee wins out. The afternoon is reserved for tea.

Sounds great :)

Posted using Dapplr

I prefer coffee ☕️

@braidaholique By the way, I prefer coffee or tea, I personally prefer coffee, especially black coffee, in my area, 80% of the people in my area like black coffee which is slightly bitter.
Maybe for me black coffee with a little bitterness gives meaning to human life in difficult times, to be precise we should be able to learn to enjoy bitterness slowly, over time your coffee becomes bitter without feeling that you have run out in one cup. hehe😁

I'm team tee🍵😍!
The picture📸 has become very beautiful😍👍.

Thank you :)

Posted using Dapplr

Coffee is a must, tea a nice to have 😃

Congratulations @braidaholique! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 8
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!