You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achtsames Wochenende | Mindful Weekend #16 - Obsessiver Optimierer | Obsessive Optimizer [DE - EN]

in Deutsch D-A-CH2 years ago

Anyone who has tried to do without their smartphone and other digital devices for a few days knows how decelerating and relaxing this can be.

I can't remember a full day without using my smartphone or some kinds of other digital devices since I have started to use them. I haven't even tried to do that. I don't know if a day can pass without using them!! Maybe, after going to Mars, if only we can't use any worldly digital devices there!

Anyway, it was an interesting read.

I wish you an untracked weekend.

Will your wish come true, Loken bro?

!ALIVE

Sort:  

@captainloken! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hafiz34. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Hey thank you for the comment.

Maybe you could try to do without the digital temptations, start with half a day and see how you feel 😁

!ALIVE

@hafiz34! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @captainloken. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.