Sort:  

It would 100% be nice for more people to understand HPUD.

But it would also be 100% nice if the person honestly ask @traciyork before copy/paste/translating HER post :)

Yeah that is true, but I also want to mention that translating is also not a easy task and also deserves some credits.

I would give it credit if the person have asked. Otherwise its judt stealing to me :)

And well, translating isn't hard it just takes time.

I can tell you translation is not that easy if you want to do it good.

And I call bullshit.

English isn't my native language, I am Danish. But translating is so fking easy.

It only requires you to know the other language (english), which most people do. Afterwards you can google words if you dont understand them.

To make a good translation you still need to know both languages pretty well. It is like saying painting is super eassy you just have to make some lines.

Well, your native language is hard since its your native language and english is fairly simple aswell.

You can easily google and get the right words x)
I don't see it as hard x)