Sort:  

thx, also curious how big the second wave will be and how effective this partial mask wearing really is. Stay safe :)

The number of tests is rising in many countries. Second wave, was there a first one? Did you recognize by yourself without media anything different to formerly years?

Recognize anything different then previous years....? Umm yeah.... have ya not seen all the changes that have taken place in the world, where have ya been man!?! Lolol. Stores and businesses shut down, people walking around wearing masks, I was locked up in quarentine for 45 days. I'm not living in a cabin in the woods, I didn't need the media for any of that. Lol.

The hospital my friend works at was swarming with people. A few people at my wifes work tested positive for the virus and one of them died back in May.

Maybe I don't understand your question?