A walk through Hohenwartestausse im Thuringer Schiefergebirge

PSX_20200911_091837.jpg

-Hello everyone, here for a walk and a jog, you know my fascination for all the different natural environments, I love nature, it is music and art, the sounds that animals emit even the wind, the different colors of trees and flowers, its beautiful landscapes accompanied by a beautiful sky that gives perfect shades, and I love to take advantage of all that beauty to capture it with the lens of my camera, I enjoy hiking, jogging, cycling, climbing, among other things, and while I find the perfect place to do so, make my day of exercise great, today I will go to a beautiful forest called Hohenwartestausse im Thuringer Schiefergebirge, is huge, has places with a beautiful view, worthy of taking pictures, upon arrival I found a beautiful wood sculpture, made in a trunk, very curious, beautifully carved and all those trees around that greenery that combines perfectly with the sculpture.

PSX_20200911_091813.jpg

-I loved the message of this sign: "To be thankful for the people who love us, for our health, and for the many little things we take for granted. It is true that sometimes we stop giving thanks for everything, whether good or bad, we learn from the bad, allows us to appreciate, everything that happens in life allows us to grow, mature, be better people, as they say that what does not kill you makes you stronger, we must thank God for that beautiful sun that lights our morning for the trees that give us oxygen give us fruit to feed us, for a smile that a child gives us, we must show that appreciation by being a better person, helping others, caring for our loved ones and our planet, but capture it in a beautiful sign is also valid, I congratulate those who made this sign is important to remember these things to people.

PSX_20200911_091747.jpg

-Another photo with a very peculiar message "He feeds us to illuminate the lights and the darkness instead of complaining". We should be like sailing, be more grateful and complain less, worry less and take care more, make more complain less. Good messages, again I congratulate the person who made them.

PSX_20200911_091718.jpg

-I was very attracted by the shape of this tree and I took a picture of it, don't you think it was like a person? Hehe, it seems to me, that big ball in the center, is the face, the branches above the ball are hair and the small branches at the sides and below are his arms and legs.

PSX_20200911_091650.jpg

-Here in this photo I show that apart from jogging or walking, people also ride bikes, there are small houses, but without windows and doors, only with benches to sit for a while to rest or share among friends or with your partner, next time I come I will bring my bike.

PSX_20200911_091558.jpg

  • In this picture I show another kind of house, for rest or share too, you can spend a very nice day here, bring something to share with family or friends or with your partner. Well, even the lonely ones can have a nice day, here for example I rested for a while, ate a snack, drank water and then continued to exercise.

PSX_20200911_091624.jpg

-How beautiful this photo is, how beautiful the mountains, the trees, the river, how immense, how peaceful this photo transmits.

PSX_20200911_091526.jpg

-Another photo in another angle, a very beautiful forest, what clear water, what delicious smell of the trees, what relaxing is to be here, a place to spend a different day, quiet and fun at the same time.

PSX_20200911_093359.jpg

-I say goodbye with this photo, these are the boats that bring us and take us, a very pleasant journey through these boats, and it was worth the time it took to get here this is beautiful, and the return will be just as pleasant because I have the satisfaction of having been here and enjoyed so much, I hope you liked as much as I did this journey to this forest through my photos and my story, see you soon, greetings.

Photos taken with the mobile

Sort:  

Du hast ein Upvote von mir bekommen, diese soll die Deutsche Community unterstützen. Wenn du mich unterstützten möchtest, dann sende mir eine Delegation. Egal wie klein die Unterstützung ist, Du hilfst damit der Community. DANKE!

Congratulations @sana.abualrub! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community