You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Engagement Question – Why do you like Hive? (Anyone Can Comment)

in Dolphin Assemble4 years ago

'Cause I can finally start chasing my dreams and I know that no one can stop me from trying.
My dream is to be able to make a decent living out of skateboarding and no one can take that away from me on Hive 'cause no one can delete my content!

Sort:  

Indeed you are currently living a life that many hope to achieve. Freedom from the bondage of a routine job.

!tip 0.3

Thanks for the tip! I'm just lucky that I live in a country in which everything is cheap! My rent is like 65$ per month! hehehe!

Hopefully beer is cheap too. I think you love !BEER

Who doesn't? Hehehe!


Hey @knowhow92, here is a little bit of BEER from @dolphin-assemble for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.