You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The scenario of hive documentary movie !

in CineTV3 years ago

I thought that the story would make a great documentary. There needs to be an "origins" section that goes into Dan, Ned, Stinc and Sun and all of the controversy of the ninja mined stake etc. I hope this can get done... If it is done well it could likely end up on netflix or something like that.

It might be a good idea to tap into some proposal money. The blockchain that can't die would be a story a lot of people would dig and likely would onboard a ton of people. If I can be of any help, count me in.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Thanks. If you are in discord, I'll try to contact you there. I need help now to organize everything. To bring more people. To discuss the idea. Everyone can take a role in this, so we will give it some time to be nice.