CineTV Contest: Characters I identify with

in CineTV2 years ago (edited)

portada.png

Hello, internet people! All right? Today I wanted to participate in this wonderful contest from CINETV and it's about talking about the characters we feel identified with both on the small and big screen. I for one chose one of each. I will leave you the link to access the contest in case you want to participate:

¡Hola, gente de internet! ¿Todo bien? Hoy quise participar en este maravillosos concurso de CINETV y se trata de hablar sobre los personajes con los que nos sintamos identificados tanto en la pantalla chica como en la grande. Yo por mi parte elegí a una de cada una. Les dejaré el link de acceso al concurso por si quieren participar:

Fuente

images (1).png

Hermione Granger

image.png

Fuente

Hermione is a loyal, brave and quite intelligent person who enjoys afternoons of books and studies and what can I say? I'm like that. My idea of fun is an afternoon spent reading, whether it's literature or a particular subject that satisfies my thirst for knowledge. Even when I was at school that was my nickname "Hermione" because I was at the head of the class and always answered the teachers' questions and I was interested in all the classes and did my homework at school in the time I was waiting for my dad.

Hermione es una persona leal, valiente y bastante inteligente que disfruta de tardes de libros y estudios ¿y que puedo decir? Soy así. Mi idea de diversión es una tarde leyendo, bien sea literatura o sobre algún tema en particular que sacie mis ansias de conocimientos. Incluso cuando asistía al colegio ese era mi apodo "Hermione" dado a que era la primera de la clase y siempre contestaba las preguntas de los maestros además de interesarme por todas las clases y hacer las tareas en la escuela en el tiempo que esperaba a mi papá.

I also tend to be very loyal as I don't like lies or hurting people, I prefer truths that hurt to lies that kill. I don't tend to be bossy like Hermione but I am a perfectionist like her (a big flaw) but the greatest of her virtues is her loyalty and bravery and I feel happy and proud to be able to identify with her.

También suelo ser muy leal dado a que no me gustan las mentiras ni herir a las personas, prefiero las verdades que duelan a las mentiras que maten. No suelo ser mandona como Hermione pero si perfeccionista como ella (un gran defecto) pero la mayor de sus virtudes es su lealtad y valentía y me siento contenta y orgullosa de poder identificarme con ella.

image.png

Fuente

Jan-Di

image.png

Fuente

Jan-Di is my small screen representative. She is an idealist in a world of spoilt rich kids and she hates bullying as much as I do. She doesn't mind speaking her mind even if the world around her disagrees, she is intelligent, dignified, humble, noble and very loyal. Jan-Di doesn't mind getting into trouble to defend an innocent person, even more so if it's a friend.

Jan-Di es mi representante de la pantalla chica. Ella es una idealista en un mundo de niños ricos mimados y además, odia el Bullying tanto como yo. A ella no le importa exponer su forma de pensar aunque el mundo a su alrededor esté en desacuerdo, es inteligente, digna, humilde, noble y muy leal. A Jan-Di no le importa meterse en problemas con tal de defender a un inocente más aún si se trata de un amigo.

Jan-Di is the reference point for the person I became over time. I was always a very shy girl who found it difficult to express her point of view and little by little I became a woman who prefers to say what she feels and thinks, and who doesn't care about other people's opinion of herself or her actions. This doesn't mean that I don't take advice, but that bad criticism doesn't affect me at all, I prefer to work on myself as a person and my projects rather than listen to stupid comments.

Jan-Di es el referente de la persona en la que me convertí con el tiempo. Siempre fuí una chica muy tímida que le costaba exponer su punto de vista y poco a poco me volví una mujer que prefiere decir lo que siente y piensa, y que no le importa la opinión ajena de sí misma o de sus acciones. Esto no quiere decir que no suela tomar consejos, sino que las malas criticas no me afectan en lo absoluto, prefiero trabajar en mí como persona y mis proyectos antes que atender a comentarios estúpidos.

image.png

Fuente

Jan-Di is a beautiful person who I have as a reference and from whom I still have to learn a lot, her nobility is inexhaustible and she always looks for ways to help and not harm anyone, without a doubt, she is an incredible person.

Jan-Di es una hermosa persona a la que tengo como referente y de la cuál aún me falta aprender bastante, su nobleza es inagotable y siempre busca la forma de ayudar y no perjudicar a nadie, sin lugar a dudas es una persona increíble.

image.png

Fuente

Well, people, that's it for today's post, I hope you liked it and I hope it entertained you. Thank you all for the support shown, I welcome new readers, I love you all very much, I send you a hug and I'll see you in another post.

Bueno, gente, esto ha sido todo por el post de hoy, espero que les haya gustado y les haya entretenido. Gracias a todos por el apoyo demostrado, le doy la bienvenida a los nuevos lectores, les quiero mucho a todos, les envío un abrazo y ya nos encontraremos en otro post.

de Amalia.jpg

I made the cover and farewell photo in the Canva editor.

La foto de portada y despedida las realicé en el editor Canva.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your entry in the Cine TV contest. I appreciate the ties to these 2 characters. They seem like kind, loyal and helpful characters. Thanks again!

Cine-TV-curation-comment-Curation-with-proper-tag

Thank you very much for the opportunity!