Sort:  

Great job! and you know don't comment for the prizes....just like to engage!

Unfortunately, I'm not a fan of JR at all....lololol...I know that is not a popular opinion but I just don't get it. I don't find her attractive and I feel she is mediocre at best when it comes to her craft. Sorry lololol Maybe others will espouse her redeeming qualities in the comments!

The engage part is the best and fun part 😉 and you always do that well ❤️ hugs

How dare you! lol

No, I agree she's not the best actress but I find some of her movies good as she has a good acting partner to support her role. But defo not on the list of best actresses and certainly not on the good looking list :)

lolol i expected to get some hat for this lololol jk

Well, I mostly agree :) haha

lolol you and i usually do on most things......we may be secret brother and sister separated at birth!!!!!!

Lol, I have watched pretty woman, and few more of her movies, Money Maker I think was one ... but there are for sure better actresses out there. And thank God that every human being has its own preferences when it comes to finding someone attractive or not. I'm actually happy that you write this comment, as it is really your personal feeling, which will make me think to reward you the 100 cine this week. Lol!

Great movie news! Julia Roberts is one of the good guys and you gave some wonderful selections of movies to add to my must see list!

Loading...

Tagging for subscription: @stickupboys

We love Julia and Pretty Woman is a guilty secret of a film we may have watched a few times....
untitled.gif

What attracts me to Julia Roberts is her legs, I don't consider her a pretty woman. She has had many problems with directors and artists on film sets because of her diva attitude, she has been known to have romantic relationships with Kieferd Sutherland, Jason Patric, Liam Neeson, Dylan McDermott or Matthew Perry. Hook, Valentine's Day, The Mexican, Runaway Bride, Mirror Mirror and I love trouble for me are movies in which her acting was terrible. I did like her in: Erin Brockovich, (her best role to date), Steel Magnolias, The Pelican Report, Ocean's Eleven, My Best Friend's Wedding and The Normal Heart.

Pretty Woman is a nice movie but I liked more the fantastic Ghost, both released in 1990.when watching this movie I am only able to retain in my mind the legs of Julia Roberts, I know it is a nice story of redemption, but I did not get to convince me.

She is not a bad actress, but I feel that she has made some bad choices when it comes to some film projects.

Have you noticed her incredible physical resemblance to actress Kyra Sedgwick and I think they already worked together as sisters in a movie.

P.S: thanks for the CINE and Ecency Points. Greetings, and great job with the newspaper!!!!.

Posted using CineTV


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @cinetv ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Oh my god, Katie Price has lost her mind, what a shame as I remember her being quite a good looking woman years ago. This is gone too far, can't be healthy either..

Good to read about Paris "growing up" I didn't even know she now had a steady boyfriend/husband or child. Sad to read she felt that she had to be ashamed about her abortion and going through IVF later.

going to check the trailers later, thanks :)

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@thisismylife just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @cinetv.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District