Cine TV Contest #30 ~ Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone [ENG][ESP]

in CineTV2 years ago

Harry_Potter_y_la_piedra_filosofal-272216629-large.jpg


Source



This Post is both in English and Spanish. En Español puedes ir directamente dando click Aquí


Friends of @cinetv what a great emotion I feel to be here. Since I started in #hive I had made several drafts of post and believe me I was about to write this one, I had only placed the title, although my experiences and anecdotes I carry them in my memory as a treasure very well kept.

And I asked myself:

Why not participate in this spectacular initiative.

When I read the invitation post and the introduction and all that it makes reference to, I saw myself identified with what was written there. I still consider myself new here on #hive, as I am exploring the communities, of course enjoying in each of them. In previous days I participated in @ladiesofhive and I was fascinated and at the same time very committed to generate valuable content and contribute my bit to make it grow; what in my opinion is a great platform.

I have many things to tell and write in this post. **It brings me a lot of joy to transport me to a stage of my life that I really love. I would not change anything of what I lived with my children and really life is incredible that although I say this, I faced very hard and difficult things, which made me grow and learn great lessons that you do not study at university, but in the career called "life".

I tell you that I have three children, two boys and one girl. The female is my beloved Gaby (the oldest) and my two boys Thomas and Gabriel. The age difference between my eldest daughter and my boys is 7 years and the two of them are a year apart (commented in another post). Which I make reference to highlight the stage of my life when I enjoyed these experiences that I share with you today.

It is important to point out that in the midst of so many activities, commitments and responsibilities of work and studies at that time when my children were not so old, most weekends were spent at home catching up on everything that had to do with cleaning the house, shopping for food, doing chores and work that were never lacking, as well as laundry and cooking.


However, when we went out on Saturdays to do some of our shopping, there was a fixed stop at the video store, as it was called, which still exists today, where they sell movies and videos. And it's not that it's been that long, but as you know things change.

What I mean is that my children all went down to buy or rent movies (it used to be like that), which my older daughter helped the two younger ones to choose, between the three of them they each chose a movie of their preference and that was the one we watched at home on the weekend. Oh, and let me not forget to say that we would buy the respective cotufas, as these could not be missed.

So everyone was very happy and content. After doing the housework we had lunch and rested for a while. In the afternoon we started watching movies. At that time my daughter would have been 12 years old, that is to say, she was in her adolescence.

Before continuing with this part of the story I want to tell you that when the first movie of Harry Potter and The Philosopher's Stone was released in 2001 my daughter was 8 years old and I remember that we saw it at the cinema. It was really an unforgettable experience, the images, the sound, the actors, I was very impressed by the creativity and imagination of that writer who became very famous thanks to this movie. But also the creators of the special effects and everything but everything in the movie I liked as well as it took the magic to another level with many adventures.

Additionally I want to point out that it is reflected in the Harry Potter movies, the struggle of good and evil with the weapon as it is the magic. Although it also reflects the value of friendship, love, fidelity and many other feelings, principles and values that stand out in the different films that are part of a great and most spectacular Saga I have ever seen.


Harry_Potter_y_la_piedra_filosofal-196435882-large.jpg
Source

My daughter was enamored and shocked with that first movie. So every time a Harry Potter movie came out or was in training, she not only wanted to see it in the theater, but she asked to buy it at the Video Store. It was many times t we watched the whole saga. But I can tell you that I would fall asleep over and over again. But this would happen to me in the middle of the movies hahaha.
Harry_Potter_y_la_piedra_filosofal-683759270-large.jpg

Source

Sometimes she didn't realize when I fell asleep and when I woke up and asked her about something I didn't understand, she would say: and you weren't watching the movie?. Other times, as I told her we did this activity so many times, she would say to me: mamiiiiiiiiiiiiiii, you fell asleep again and I would tell her no. So she would pause the movie and I would go to sleep. So she would pause and ask me about something hahaha I didn't know what to answer. Sometimes I would answer something crazy or make it up and she would say that it wasn't like that and we would laugh a lot about it.

What great times I lived and enjoyed sharing with my three great loves and the truth is that they chose movies that were the best. With my daughter Gaby watching Harry Potter I shared all her tastes, emotions, laughs and her teenage girl inclinations, I enjoyed it and today I feel great satisfaction for so many beautiful memories we lived together.

Friends most of the time I fell asleep watching the Harry Potter movies. But it wasn't because I didn't like them but because we watched them lying in bed and my routine for the whole week and weekend was very strong. I was a mom and dad, I raised my kids on my own. So it was amazing everything I did during this stage of childhood and adolescence of my three children.

As a result of repeatedly watching all the Harry Potter movies, many were scratched and damaged. One day I bought another more advanced DVD and of course my older daughter asked me to buy her all the Harry Potter movies as a gift and today I treasure them all.


Harry_Potter_y_la_piedra_filosofal-695178370-large.jpg
Source

My daughter went to study in Puerto la Cruz and when she came on vacation it was Saturdays of movies with Harry Potter. My daughter like many young people left the country looking for a better future. One day she told me that she went on vacation to London with one of her friends who studied with her in Puerto La Cruz and was there in Lodres. Can you imagine what she visited? She went to a Harry Potter museum in London where they have everything from the movie. She was very excited because she loves everything that has to do with Harry Potter. She bought a pair of pajamas and a scarf and mug with Harry Potter images on them.


IMG-20220920-WA0000.jpg


Photo sent by my daughter to be published in this post

She knows every detail, names of the characters what each movie is about and a lot of scenes that I wouldn't know how to describe. She took pictures on the platform and gave them to me to publish in my post. Thanks to my daughter I was able to appreciate what an excellent movie is. Like Gaby I loved Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone as well as the complete saga.

What movie made an impact on you?

🕸️🕸️🕸️🕷️♥️🕷️🕸️🕸️🕸️

To describe the topics of the movie I will make reference to "the first Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone Movie.

🕸️🕷️What you liked or what you hated.

What I liked most about the movie was the sensational performances of the actors, costumes the landscapes, environments in general and besides the music and background sounds that gave a lot of emotion. The scenes where Harry's adoptive parents treated him badly is what I liked the least.

🕸️🕷️How it influenced you (and/or the people around you).

As I explained my daughter was always so excited about the Harry Potter movies and it was amazing to see her so happy and connected. She would concentrate as she watched each movie and she would record every detail in her memory. I liked that as I think it influenced her. As she is a person who notices details that many of us overlook and that has a great advantage in some circumstances of our life. Besides listening to the movies in English, it motivated her to want to learn the language. Additionally it allowed us as a family to share and spend quality moments.

🕸️🕷️What part did you find most interesting.

An interesting part for me was when Harry Potter was at the Zoo and was able to talk to the snake discovering his powers as a wizard.

It was amazing and awesome

🕸️🕷️ Any scene that still comes to mind.

There are many scenes that come to mind, when Harry went through the wall on Platform, the train flying and the scene when he played with the broom, the stairs changing position as they went up, the paintings moving, the sorting hat choosing those who were going to be part of the students to wizards in the different schools at Hogwarts.

🕸️🕷️Actor/actress performance that made an impression on you.

I loved the performance of the actor Alan Rickman whose Character is Severus Snape in the role as Professor of potions, without a doubt a seemed masterful interpretation. Likewise the actress Emma Watson as Hermione Granger was also a performance that gave an imposing touch showing great intelligence and always very determined in what she did. All the performances were worthy of admiring these two for me were great.

🕸️🕷️ Why you think it's significant and great (or not).

The first movie is meaningful and great because it shows the innocence of the characters like Harry, Ron and Hermione who were just kids, which they expected to learn magic and were discovering the talents they each had as future wizards. They identified and complemented each other as friends to face a world full of magic, mystery and evil. In addition, in their quest to know and discover the secrets surrounding Harry Potter's life, they lived many adventures full of excitement that caught my attention, captivated and made my children and many children around the world happy.

The costumes, characters, magical implements, wands and potions, all filled with lots of imagination.



🕸️🕸️🕸️🕷️♥️🕷️🕸️🕸️🕸️


EN ESPAÑOL


🕸️🕸️🕸️🕷️♥️🕷️🕸️🕸️🕸️


Amigos de @cinetv que gran emoción siento estar aquí. Desde que comencé en #hive había hecho varios borradores de post y créanme que este estaba por escribirlo solo había colocado el título, aunque mis experiencias y anécdotas las llevo en mi memoria como un tesoro muy bien guardado.

Y me pregunté:

¿Por qué no participar en esta iniciativa tan espectacular?.

Cuando leo el post de invitación y la introducción y todo lo que hace referencia, me ví identificada con lo que se escribió allí. Todavía me considero nueva aquí en #hive, ya que estoy explorando las comunidades, por supuesto disfrutando en cada una de ellas. En días anteriores participé en @ladiesofhive y quedé fascinada y a la vez muy comprometida para generar contenido de valor y aportar mi granito de arena para hacer crecer; lo que a mí juicio es una gran plataforma.

Tengo muchas cosas que contar y escribir en este post. Me genera mucha alegria transportarme a una etapa de mi vida que realmente amo. No cambiaría nada de lo vivido con mis hijos y realmente la vida es increíble que aunque diga esto, enfrenté cosas muy duras y difíciles, que me hicieron crecer y aprender grandes enseñanzas que no las estudias en la universidad, sino en la carrera llamada "vida".

Les cuento que tengo tres hijos, dos varones y una hembra. La hembra es mi querida Gaby (la mayor) y mis dos amores varones Thomas y Gabriel . La diferencia de edad de mi hija mayor con mis varones es de 7 años y los dos entre si se llevan un año (comentado en otro post). La cual hago referencia para destacar la etapa de mi vida cuando disfruté de estas vivencias que hoy comparto con ustedes.

Es importante señalar que en medio de tantas actividades, compromisos y responsabilidades de trabajo y estudios en aquel tiempo cuando mis hijos estaban no tan grandes, la mayoría de los fines de semanas eran de estar en casa poniendo al día todo lo que tenía que ver con la limpieza del hogar, compras de alimentos, hacer tareas y trabajo que nunca faltaban, así como lavar la ropa y cocinar.


Sin embargo, cuando saliamos los sábados a realizar parte de las compras, había una parada fija el la tienda de videos, así se llamaba y la cual existe hoy en día en dónde venden películas y videos. Y no es que haya pasado tanto tiempo, pero como ustedes saben que las cosas cambian.

Lo que quiero decir que mis hijos todos se bajaban a comprar o alquilar películas (anteriormente era asi), la cual mi hija ya más grande ayudaba a escoger a los dos más pequeños, entre los tres escogían cada uno una película de su preferencia y era la que veíamos en casa el fin de semana. Ah, qué no se me olvide decir que comprabamos las cotufas respectivas, ya que éstas no podían faltar.

Así que todos quedaban muy contentos y felices. Después de hacer el trabajo del hogar almorzar y descansar un poco. En la tarde comenzamos a ver películas. En aquel tiempo mi hija tendría 12 años, es decir estaba en plena adolescencia.

Antes de seguir con esta parte del relato quiero decirles que cuando se estrenó en el año 2001 La primera película de Harry Potter y La Piedra Filosofal mi hija tenía 8 años y recuerdo que la vimos en el cine. Fue realmente una experiencia inolvidable las imágenes, el sonido los actores quedé muy impresionada de la creatividad e imaginación de aquella escritora que gracias a esta película se hizo muy famosa. Pero también a los creadores de los efectos especiales y todo pero todo lo de la película me gustó así como se llevó la magia a otro nivel con muchas aventuras.


Harry_Potter_y_la_piedra_filosofal-196435882-large.jpg
Fuente


Adicionalmente quiero señalar que está reflejada en las películas de Harry Potter, la lucha del bien y el mal con el arma como es la magia. Aunque también se refleja el valor de la amistad, amor, la fidelidad y muchos otros sentimientos, principios y valores que se destacan en las diferentes películas que forman parte de una grandiosa y más espectacular Saga que jamás haya visto.


Harry_Potter_y_la_piedra_filosofal-683759270-large.jpg

Fuente

Mi hija quedó enamorada e impactada con esa primera película. Así que cada vez que salía o se estrenaba una película de Harry Potter no sólo la quería ver en el cine, sino que pedía que se la comprara en la Tienda de videos. Fueron muchas veces que vimos la saga completa. Pero les cuento que me quedaba dormida una y otra vez. Pero esto me sucedía a mitad de las películas jajaja.

A veces ella no se daba cuenta cuando me dormía y cuando me despertaba y le preguntaba por algo que no entendía, me decía: —¿y tú no estabas viendo la película?—. Otras veces como les decía esta actividad la hicimos tantas veces me decía:—mamiiiiiiiii, otra vez te quedaste dormida— y yo le respondía que no. Así que ponía pausa y me preguntaba sobre algo jajaja qué no sabía que responder. A veces respondía algún disparate o inventaba y ella decía eso no era así y nos reíamos mucho de eso.

Qué tiempos tan grandiosos viví y disfruté compartiendo con mis tres grandes amores y la verdad que escogían películas que fueron lo máximo. Con mi hija Gaby viendo Harry Potter me compenetre mucho con mi hija, compartí todos sus gustos, emociones, risas y sus inclinaciones de niña adolescente la disfruté y hoy en día siento gran satisfacción por tantos recuerdos hermosos que vivimos juntos.

Amigos la mayoría de las veces me quedé dormida viendo las películas de Harry Potter. Pero no era porque no me gustaran sino porque la veíamos acostada en la cama y mi rutina de toda la semana y fin de semana eran muy fuerte. Fuí mamá y papá, crié sola a mis hijos. Así que fue increíble todo lo que hacía durante esta etapa de niñez y adolescencia de mis tres hijos.

A consecuencia de haber visto por repetidas veces todas las películas de Harry Potter, muchas se rayaron y dañaron. Un día compré otro DVD más avanzado y ya por supuesto mi hija más grande me pidió de regalo que le comprara toda las películas de Harry Potter y hoy en día las guardo como un tesoro.


Harry_Potter_y_la_piedra_filosofal-695178370-large.jpg
Fuente


Mi hija se fue a estudiar a Puerto la Cruz y cuando venía de vacaciones era días sábados de películas con Harry Potter. Mi hija como muchos jóvenes se fue del país buscando un futuro mejor. Un día me dice que va de vacaciones a Londres con uno de sus amigos que estudiaba con ella en Pto. La cruz y que se encontraba allá en Londres. ¿A qué no sé imaginan que visitó? Fue a un museo de Harry Potter que existen en Londres todo lo de la película. Estaba muy emocionada ya que ella muy amante de todo lo que tiene que ver con Harry Potter. Se compró una pijama y una bufanda y taza con imágenes de Harry Potter.


IMG-20220920-WA0000.jpg


Fotografía enviada por mi hija para ser publicada en este post

Se sabe cada detalle, nombres de los personajes de qué trata cada película y una gran cantidad de escenas que no sabría describir. Se tomó fotos en la plataforma y me la facilito para publicarla en mi post. Gracias a mi hija pude apreciar lo que es una excelente película. Al igual que Gaby me encantó Harry Potter y la Piedra Filosofal así como la Saga Completa.

¿Y a ti que película te impactó?

🕸️🕸️🕸️🕷️♥️🕷️🕸️🕸️🕸️

Para describir los tópicos de la película haré referencia a "la primera Película de Harry Potter y la Piedra Filosofal.

🕸️🕷️Lo que te ha gustado o lo que has odiado.

Lo que me gustó más de la película fue las actuaciones sensacionales de los actores, vestuario los paisajes, ambientes en general y además de la música y sonidos de fondo que daban mucha emoción.Los atuendos, personajes, los implementos mágicos varitas mágicas y pócimas todo lleno de mucha imaginación.

Las escenas donde los padres adoptivos de Harry lo trataban mal es lo que menos me gustó.

🕸️🕷️Cómo influyó en ti (y/o en la gente que te rodea).

Como lo expliqué mi hija siempre estaba muy emocionada por las películas de Harry Potter y era increíble verla tan feliz y conectada. Se concentraba al ver cada película y grababa en su memoria cada detalle. Eso me gustó ya que creo que influyó en ella. Ya que es una persona que se da cuenta de detalles que muchos pasamos por alto y que tiene una gran ventaja en algunas circunstancias de nuestra vida. Además de escuchar las películas en Inglés, eso la motivó a desear aprender el idioma. Adicionalmente nos permitió como familia compartir y pasar momentos de calidad.

🕸️🕷️Qué parte te pareció más interesante.

Una parte interesante para mí fue cuando Harry Potter estaba en el Zoológico y pudo hablar con la serpiente descubriendo sus poderes como mago.

Fue increíble e impresionante

🕸️🕷️ Alguna escena que aún te venga a la mente.

Son muchas las escenas que me vienen a la mente, cuando Harry atravesó la pared en Plataforma, el tren volando y la escena cuando jugó con la escoba, las escaleras cambiando de posición a medida que iban subiendo, los cuadros moviéndose, el sombrero seleccionador escogiendo a los que iban a formar parte los estudiantes a magos en las diferentes escuelas en Hogwarts.

🕸️🕷️Actuación de los actores/actrices que te haya dejado huella.

Me encantó la actuación del actor Alan Rickman cuyo Personaje es Severus Snape en el papel como Profesor de pociones, sin duda una pareció interpretación magistral. De igual manera la actriz Emma Watson como Hermione Granger fue una actuación también que le dió un toque imponente demostrando gran inteligencia y muy decidida siempre en lo que hacía. Todas las actuaciones fueron dignas de admirar estos dos para mí fueron geniales.

🕸️ Por qué crees que es significativa y genial (o no).

La primera película es significativa y genial porque muestra la inocencia de los personajes como Harry, Ron y Hermione que eran tan solo unos niños, lo cual esperaban aprender magia y estaban descubriendo los talentos que cada uno tenía como futuros magos. Se identificaron y se complementaron como amigos para enfrentar un mundo lleno de magia, misterio y maldad. Además en la búsqueda de saber y descubrir los secretos que rodeaban la vida de Harry Potter vivieron muchas aventuras llenas de emoción que atraparon mi atención, cautivaron e hicieron felices a mis hijos y a muchos niños en el mundo.



🕸️🕸️🕸️🕷️♥️🕷️🕸️🕸️🕸️


Fotografías cortesía de filmaffinity https://www.filmaffinity.com//Photographs courtesy of filmaffinity https://www.filmaffinity.com

Fotografía cortesía de mi hija utilizada por ella en otra red social// Photograph courtesy of my daughter used by her on another social network.
Photographs courtesy of my daughter


1_20220521_170205_0000.png

Sort:  

Harry Porter is one of the best series.

The first episode of the Harry Porter series was quite mysterious and interesting. But while the early scenes of Harry admitting to his foster parent's neglect were bad, the subsequent changes in Harry's life were quite likable. But it was clear that the lack of parents is necessary in the growing life of a child.

However, with the help of Hagrid, Professor Dumbledore and Professor McGonical, Harry's wizarding school life had a great start. Also, Harry's school days with his school mates were wonderful. Along with that, Hoggard School is shown in a mysterious beautiful place. And it ended the first episode so nicely, which made me want to watch the second episode of this series. One of the best movie serials I have ever seen is the Harry Porter series.

My friend, your comment is very good. I agree with you that the first movie was really fantastic and about the adoptive parents I agree very much. The fantasy and magic stands out very well, but aspect like the love of parents and family are very much missing in people's lives. Thanks to the love of his friends Harry made it through. Thanks to the imagination of the writer and the creators of the movie we could enjoy a magical and incredible world. A pleasure to have you in my post.

The author of Harry Porter story is very intelligent and wise, has written such a wonderful story. Where very beautifully young children have learned to show practical skills and experience about the education system and the reality of life. As a result, it has become popular with most people. But if I get a chance in life, I want to visit Harry Porter's museum.

For my daughter it was a dream to visit the HARRY Potter museum and it came true. So I'm sure you will have the opportunity to visit it too. I am happy to have shared my experience with this movie with you. I wish you the best in the world. Thank you my friend 🤗.

Thank you for your well wishes. May God fulfill everyone's dreams.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

There are some movies which are always liked no matter how old they are, this movie is one of them. And to children, there is no comparison Harry Potter means something else.

Yes, my friend @ you are quite right. It's amazing the details that we sometimes miss and every time I watch them again I realize something else that on previous occasions I had not paid attention to. Definitely a fantastic movie for the whole family. Much appreciated for your comment 😊🤗🥰.

Thanks friend @mofijul for your comment 😃🤗.

Bueno amiga esta serie en lo particular no es de mis favoritas.

Le he agarrado cosa, mi esposo le encanta y la ha visto tantas veces, que ya ni la quiero ver.

Aunque no dudo que son buenas.

Yo también me quedaría dormida viendo lo mismo una y otra vez.

Amiga @leidimarc que bueno que hayas pasado por aquí a comentar. Harry Potter se convirtió en la Saga favorita de mi hija mayor. Casi los artistas son de la edad de mi hija un poquito mayores que ella pero ella desde que vió la primera película quedó impactada y hasta el sol de hoy es sus películas favoritas. Me dijo que se iba a comprar la colección por allá a dónde está. Y yo tradicionalmente la acompañaba a verla pero en caso todas me dormí jajaja increíble. La primera es la que más conozco y se de los detalles pero las demás no. Gracias por comentar amiga 🥰🤗.

Las películas de Harry Potter despiertan el interés por ser mágicas y llenas de muchas imaginación, en lo particular pude ver algunas de ellas y toda esa fantasía de trucos de magia son extraordinarios, mientras leía tu post recordé muchos de ellos, claro que para los pequeños de la casa es asombroso todo lo que allí sucede, me imagino la emoción de su hija a llegar al museo y admirar todo de cerca, más aún, cuando trae recuerdos de niña de estas película que disfruto y compartió en familia. Que bonitos recuerdos de esa etapa con sus hijos.
Saludos @elamaria

Amiga @marigerp88 que bien este mensaje. No sabes cuántas ganas tenía de contar estas anécdotas con mis hijos, especialmente con mi hija mayor que adora todo lo que tiene que ver con Harry Potter. Esa magia y la fantasía de toda la película con todos sus personajes fantásticos que es una obra de arte. Muy espectacularular toda la Saga y la primera película fue decisiva para el éxito. Hoy en día mi hija recuerda todo los momentos compartidos y cuando me quedaba dormida. Tengo en las conversaciones viejas nuestra interacción cuando me hacía referencia no me dió tiempo poner el capture para complementar lo que señalé en el contenido pero igual lo tengo muy presente en mi memoria. Me alegro que te haya gustado mi post. Un placer 🤗.

Particularmente nunca ví la saga pero mis hijos son fanáticos a todo esto voy a planificar mi tiempo para verla con ellos gracias por toda tu información

Amiga @yackelynher te la recomiendo si la ves en familia mucho mejor. Compartí muchos momentos emocionantes y mi hija cada vez que podía me hacía un interrogatorio de todo sobre las películas. Es importante ver la primera que es la que te ayudará a entender a las demás. Que excelente que hayas pasado por aquí en mi post. Anímate a ver toda la saga y estoy segura que te gustará. Un gran abrazo 🥰🤗.

Congratulations @elamaria! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ Meetings Contest
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Amiga unas de las sagas más populares del mundo, tantos que disfrutaron de sus libros y películas. Gracias por contarnos tu experiencia. Espero por más como esa.

Gracias amiga @molkacastro por tu comentario lo aprecio. Si esta Saga ha marcado nuestras vidas. Disfrutamos mucho en familia gracias a la película. La emociones, risas fueron antes, durante y después de ver la película. Hablamos mucho de los episodios, personajes y de lo increíble ingenio de la autora. Siempre estábamos hablando de Harry Potter. Así que me sentí muy complacida de escribir este post y contar esta gran experiencia. Un placer compartir momentos mágicos e inolvidables de mi vida. 😄🤗

No me cansó de disfrutar y ver a Harry Potter no importa las veces que la den. Mis hijos no estaban tan pequeños pero si eran muchachos, así que cuando supe de los libros los fui comprando, despues vimos las películas, así que ellos tenian una referencia de lo escrito con lo que veían en la pantalla, me decían falta esto o aquello.
Muchísimo éxito y a seguir disfrutando de las películas que llenan nuestros días.
Un abrazote @elamaria

Amiga @sacra97, está película es una de las que más he visto en mi vida y cada vez que la veo me dió cuenta de detalles que no los había percibido en las anteriores. Mi hija se fue del país y me dejó su colección para verlas. Aunque siempre las veía con mis hijos me da nostalgia verlas sola. Mucha gracias amiga por comentar y apoyar mi contenido. Muy agradecida 🥰.