You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cine TV Contest #30 ~ Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone [ENG][ESP]

in CineTV2 years ago

The author of Harry Porter story is very intelligent and wise, has written such a wonderful story. Where very beautifully young children have learned to show practical skills and experience about the education system and the reality of life. As a result, it has become popular with most people. But if I get a chance in life, I want to visit Harry Porter's museum.

Sort:  

For my daughter it was a dream to visit the HARRY Potter museum and it came true. So I'm sure you will have the opportunity to visit it too. I am happy to have shared my experience with this movie with you. I wish you the best in the world. Thank you my friend 🤗.

Thank you for your well wishes. May God fulfill everyone's dreams.