You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CineTV COMMUNITY NEWSPAPER | #39

in CineTVlast year

Patrick Swsyze, there really isn't much I can say about him as he wasn't my favourite actor, but that doesn't mean I didn't appreciate his talent, I mean, not only he was handsome, very handsome, but he had a particular way of dancing, with some latin moves, and I could enjoy this in "Dirty Dancing" 😆 he really looked like a latin lover, and he was a professional when it came to dancing because I remember when I was a child they sold in my country some VHS where Patrick taught you to dance in the company of his mother, yes, it was a dance tutorial.

Patrick Swsyze, en realidad no hay mucho que yo pueda decir de él ya que no era mi actor favorito, pero eso no quiere decir que no apreciara su talento, es decir, no solo era guapo, muy guapo, sino que tenía una manera particular de bailar, con algunos movimientos latinos, y pude disfrutar de esto en "Dirty Dancing" 😆 de verdad parecía un latin lover, y es que él era todo un profesional en materia de baile porque recuerdo que cuando era niña vendían en mi país algunos VHS donde Patrick te enseñaba a bailar en compañía de su madre, sí, era un tutorial de baile.

image.png

Fuente

I have noticed that many times people who dance Latin dances find it difficult to relax and release their hips (even I find it difficult and I am a Latina 🤣) but Patrick did it without any difficulty, you could see him dancing mambo, salsa or samba with great professionalism, his body became a means of communication through which he expressed his emotions and feelings.

He notado que muchos veces a las personas que bailan danzas latinas les cuesta mucho relajar y soltar la cadera (incluso yo que soy latina 🤣) pero Patrick lo hacía sin ninguna dificultad, podías verlo bailando mambo, salsa o samba con mucha profesionalidad, su cuerpo se volvía un medio de comunicación a través del cual expresaba sus emociones.

On the other hand, as an actor he was also very good, I remember the first time I saw Ghost, I cried a lot 😭 because his character touched my soul, his words that seemed to come from the heart really, but above all I was moved by his look in the moment when he says goodbye to his girl, it is a very tender look, full of melancholy but also of hope, he really touched my heart.

Por otra parte, como actor también era muy bueno, recuerdo la primera vez que vi Ghost, lloré muchísimo 😭 porque su personaje me llegó al alma, sus palabras que parecían salidas del corazón realmente, pero sobre todo me conmovió su mirada en el momento en que él se despide de su chica, es una mirada muy tierna, llena de melancolía pero también de esperanza, realmente tocó mi corazón.