Ip man part (1)

in CineTV2 years ago


image.png

source

Hi friends, how are you all? Hope you are very well. Friends we all like different kinds of movies, movie lovers are more or less disliked together, I have seen that many people don't like action movies. No.

The movie that I am going to talk about today is based on a true story and this movie was so successful that it stood on a very good platform all over the world. I saw the movie that you had some time this movie is called Ip Man.


image.png
source

This movie is first shown as a very civilized and quiet man his social position is very good everyone respects him and he is a kung fu master. In the whole town, there is no one who doesn't know him everyone respects him from young to old. Because everyone has a very good relationship with him. Suddenly some people come from home and the main character of this film in that area means the hero goes to all the karate schools in his area and challenges the teachers of those schools, one by one they defeat all the teachers and blame the evil people. They go to a restaurant to have something to eat. He hears that the biggest karate teacher in the area is Ip Man, so he goes to his house and that's how the movie starts.

image.png
source

The movie is so beautiful from the beginning to the end for me that I can't express in words this is one of the most handset movies I have seen because of what this movie has always done in the corner of my mind, this movie also has a message until you watch the movie. You will not understand what the message is and I can say that if you watch the movie from the beginning you will not be able to leave the movie set until you believe the movie.

As it is based on a true story it means that the quality of this movie must be good to judge and the director has portrayed his character so beautifully which is really admirable I personally thank him for showing the movie so beautifully.

I will say friends as I am a movie lover and for me, this movie occupies a completely different place so if you want you can watch this movie because there are so many twists and so many beautiful hand fight scenes in this movie which will impress you a lot. I can say with a guarantee. So beautiful, which cannot be expressed in words.


image.png
source

If I were asked to rate this movie I would give it 10-10. So those of you who have not seen this movie will have a friend request to watch your movie and those who have seen it may agree with me.

Sort:  

I love bruce lee movies so I think I will enjoy it
!1UP

yes, my friend, you will enjoy it.

1UP-PIZZA.png

You have received a 1UP from @gwajnberg!

The @oneup-cartel will soon upvote you with:
@cine-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕.

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the Cartel on Discord.