You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Demons Slayers Whoop Titans Anyday

in CineTV2 years ago

hell ya i love demon slayer, the new season is amazing. i think it should be finished pretty soon, but there's actually 2 parts to s2, the mugen train arc & entertainment district arc, the mugen train arc is finished (basically just a tv adaptation of the movie), the entertainment district arc is the one still releasing

Sort:  

!PIZZA !LOLZ

What do you call a witch's garage?
A broom closet.

Credit: reddit
@petertag, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @penderis
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/2)

Yeah, I watched the movie which I think I prefer over then watching the whole train arc as episodes. Now we wait for the next episode in the Entertainment District but I think I will let it finish completely then watch it all at once.