When a photo from CineTV Review is trending in Google

in CineTV2 years ago

My son's friend let us know about our photo trending on Google and the photo is part of a review having the #HIVE post.

Trending Image.jpg

How do you feel when someone tells you that your photo is trending in Google !! That too that is part of one of your #HIVE post , that is a CineTV Review. Yes, this the best way to get a little #HIVE marketing done free of cost. As I mentioned in my last review post, I keep doing reviews in Google linking my HIVE posts and this photo is trending in google, having this post as part of the review.

Cine TV Review.jpg

You can see it yourself, search for "cinepolis bhubaneswar" and you should see our photo showing in the top of the result. You can use this link as well. Isn't that sweet ? As of writing this post, 164294 have viewed this photo and some of them seen the reviews and the counts are increasing. I am not sure, how the view increases so fast, but certainly it's doing the magic for my marketing. As I always put my HIVE post as part of my review, and sharing the URL, one has to land up here , to see the details.

Google search.jpg

And imagine, if many of us will promote our HIVE posts like this, then it will be certainly a niche marketing for #HIVE. SO I encourage, all of you, to contribute whatever way you can, to promote #HIVE outside.

And now the best part - my son's friend thought, we left our son and went to watch the movie as a couple. So he called him and told, do you know, your parents went to watch a movie without you !! Where were you at that time !! And you can imagine all the fun then..

hive.png

sanjeevm_original.jpg

copyrights @sanjeevm - content created uniquely with passion for #HIVE platform — NOT posted anywhere else! #HIVE is my only social diary - my blog is my life.

Sort:  

More views out of hive means more people, more people means more hivers, more hivers means more life for the 3.0 web, so I will try to do posts like this one to reach out outside people and pull them in into hive. It would be cool that 5% of the people that see the image joined hive, do you think about it? It would be amazing even if it was 1%.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Man this is awesome! You must have already attracted thousands of eyeballs to our blockchain through your review posts. Keep up this amazing work! :)

And moreover its free, I am always going to put reviews like this.

Congratulations dear for being a trend in google picture .....It's outclass work ,Amazing statictics I love it. Because keep up your amazing work such a very nice & cute couple there......

😂😋 ah ha, u ditched your son?? :P

that's really cool.. trending pic!

such a lovely looking couple there! 😊

Congrats! Must be great to see this method of yours paying off at last.
I really need to try this, especially as I've just written a book which I'm promoting. How does this work again? After making a review post on hive what else is a person supposed to do?

So in Google, you add a review , and then link your hive post in that description. Use few photos there, so that, it gets attention from people to visit your post.

This is very cool! Nicely done to promote Hive! And CineTV of course :)

!1UP

Posted using CineTV

It does not need anything other than effort, so why not do it !!

I agree, but many people don't think about that stuff. It's good that you do, hopefully, it will inspire others :)

Wow amazing statistics. You really done a lot to promote Hive. A cine tv review to see this link, it's so great !

Hello Mr. Pop star! 😆

congratulations friend for being a trend in Google and that is a very innovative Marketing strategy since it helps a lot to see your publications and the best thing is that it is at no extra cost. We hope you continue with your great work as a family and at the same time promoting yourself and #Hive at the same time

You're trending . Wow
This is awesome

This is really nice and a best way as well to promote Hive to another level

That is so cool.

I love it when I google something and a Hive post comes up. Makes me think we are getting somewhere! Well done you.

That's pretty cool. It's smart that you link your Hive posts to your reviews. Great way to bring awareness to the platform 👍

Hey mate;
What an awesome quirk to find yourself at the top of the results! I remember that original post too!