You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Falcon and the Winter Soldier Series Review (Ep 1)

in CineTV3 years ago

Thanks for the review. This isnt really my genre. I am not a huge comic book movie fan. The Fantastic Four were pretty good. I did like the Iron Man series with Robert Downey Jr.

Outside of that, I didnt latch onto many in this realm.

Ready Player one was cool, although that enters a different arena.

Sort:  

hahah to tell you the truth i don't read comics :P I just really like the movies/series/cartoons/animation around that stuff :P Iron man for sure was awesome!

What kind of movies do you watch? or do you have a specific genre that you like?

I've been waiting to ask someone who has watched it but it's kept slipping my mind, but wasn't there a total re-shoot of Ready Player One? I tried to search on Google for some info but couldn't find any.

I am about 90% positive that it was. I watched it when it was first released and when I watched it recently on Netflix it was a completely different cast and movie. There is always the case that I have lost the plot.