Variables Assignment In Python Programming Language (2nd part)

in Education4 years ago

Here I published the second part of the consecutive series about Python Programming language to learn for all.

Python Programming Language (1st part)

code-1084923_1280.png
Image source

Variables and Assainment:

The main task of a computer program is to store values and perform specific operations on those values. To store value we assign variables. In Python, the variable is created when we assign a value to it. So we can say variables are memory locations. Python Interpreter allocates memory locations as variables names based on the data type.

variables.JPG

Python variables names are case sensitive. For example - age, Age are two different variables. Variable names can’t start with a digit. It can contain letters, underscore and digits. When we assign a variable we use '=' sign, remember this sign(=) doesn't mean mathematically equal.

variables2.JPG

Real-life Scenario

Problem :

User's information collection and show the values

Task :

Write down the procedure step by step (Pseudocode)

pseudocode1.JPG

Pseudocode to code :

Open your Python IDLE from startmenu on windows.

idle.png

Type on your Python IDLE and try to understand what happens one by one.

userinfo.JPG

I hope you understand the topic today. If I get your support, I will consider myself a good fit.

Next Topic

Python Keywords and Identifiers (3rd part)

Sort:  

Great 👍👌

Thank you for sharing!

Thank you for sharing this information. I often have trouble completing my programming assignment so I'm grateful for any advice that can help with this. I found a company that specializes in such assignments and it was a godsend for me https://www.programmingassignment.net/ Thanks to this, I got a good grade and significantly improved my academic performance.

Thank you for sharing the second part of your Python programming series! Your explanation of variables and assignments is clear and concise, making it accessible for learners. I usually turn to https://assignmentbro.com/ca/assignment-writing-services for help with my tasks. The real-life scenario and corresponding pseudocode add a practical touch to the lesson, facilitating better comprehension. Keep up the good work, and your commitment to sharing knowledge is truly appreciated! If you continue producing content like this, you'll undoubtedly be a valuable resource for those learning Python.