You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The absence of the father and parenting.

in Education3 months ago

I have a simple rule: At least 2 hours per day of undivided to my son, and so far it is working wonders. I'd want to work more and make more money, but kids growing up happens just once, and you don't want to miss this.

By the way Cristanza, I noticed you publish your content from hive.blog, have you ever heard of InLeo?

InLeo is a Hive publishing platform like hive.blog but with more benefits for the users, would you like me to tell you more about it?

Sort:  

hello @anomadsoul it is true that we must give quality time to our children and not let the time pass, as they say "the time requested even the saints cry them".

thank you very much for your comments

Regarding InLeo, I don't have much information about it, I would appreciate what you can instruct me, it would be very good.

Exactly, and as much time as we can spend with our kids right now, it will help them become good people when they are adults, and we really need good people in this world now.

All you need to do is got to https://inleo.io - it is like hive.blog, its a frontend on hive where you can publish content and it gets posted just like hive.blog - then connect your account.

After that, click on "publish" and you will see the post editor, easy!

Screenshot 2024-02-21 at 8.09.08 PM.png

But if you have any questions, you can ask me here friend