You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Quite a View: The Sea of Teaching

in Education3 years ago (edited)

I don't know @jongcl, but I'd be willing to get to know her. It's nice to see teachers here in Hive. Well, teaching is actually a passion of mine, but it isn't my ultimate dream career. But it's such a good chance for me to get to know people, their stories, and change lives. So I love it.

Sort:  

She also have a couple of teacher friends here on HIVE. Anyways, it's nice to know that even teaching is not your dream career you still do it for the greater good.

I read your Meetup blog. You sure have such a nice bond. It's fascinating to see friendship blooming on this platform.

Yeah so true. Its amazing how we get a long so much knowing were from different walks of life and we just met this year. We actually just had a meet-up last Sunday and discussed about our Hive Cebu Halloween Party.