[ESP-ENG]Esta soy yo! Mi introducción a la comunidad de Hive! This is me! My introduction to the Hive community!

in Education4 years ago (edited)


1888998_10204446639101418_2660808651467945443_o.jpg

Hola querida comunidad de @hive, esta soy yo! De verdad que tratar de definirme en pocas lineas para mi se me hace muy difícil, lo primero que tengo que decir es que soy y siempre e sido una mujer independiente, emprendedora, luchadora y trabajadora, e pasado la mayor parte de mi vida luchando por mi por mi futuro y ahora por el de mi familia, soy una mujer de 45 años, casada con un hombre maravilloso,con 2 pequeños que son la razón de mi existencia y que me encanta salir, compartir, viajar, disfrutar y porque no decirlo me gustan las cosas buenas de la vida.

Hello dear @hive community, this is me! Really, trying to define myself in a few lines is very difficult for me, the first thing I have to say is that I am and always have been an independent woman, entrepreneur, fighter and worker, and spent most of my life fighting for my for my future and now for that of my family, I am a 45-year-old woman, married to a wonderful man, with 2 little ones who are the reason for my existence and who love to go out, share, travel, enjoy and why not say it I like the good things in life.


14322651_10209735656123538_1438862624051214725_n.jpg

Siempre he dicho que en esta vida siempre es bueno reinventarse y adaptarse a las situaciones que se nos presentan y es por esto que me plantee incorporarme a este mundo de las Criptomonedas y estas plataformas que de alguna u otra forma nos conectan con cualquier persona en el mundo y donde podemos conocer lugares y personas y al mismo tiempo adquirir nuevos conocimientos.

I have always said that in this life it is always good to reinvent yourself and adapt to the situations that are presented to us and that is why I considered joining this world of Cryptocurrencies and these platforms that in some way or another connect us with anyone in the world. world and where we can meet places, people and at the same time acquire new knowledge.


224154_1034690982920_1245_n.jpg

En cuanto a mi profesión estudie Publicidad y Mercadeo, pero por una u otra razón termine impartiendo clases en aulas llenas de niños y adolescentes donde encontré mi verdadera pasión al día de hoy llevo casi 6 años impartiendo clases a niños de primaria en educación básica, así que espero poder compartir con ustedes mis conocimientos y al mismo tiempo aprender de ustedes, así que espero que me sigan y vivamos juntos este camino lleno de aventuras y cosas maravillosas por descubrir.

As for my profession, I studied Advertising and Marketing, but for one reason or another I ended up teaching classes in classrooms full of children and adolescents where I found my true passion.Today I have spent almost 6 years teaching primary school children in basic education, so I hope that I can share with you my knowledge and at the same time learn from you, so I hope that you will follow me and live this journey full of adventures and wonderful things to discover together.


29254_1454948249089_2135273_n.jpg

Hasta la próxima y nos vemos en una nueva publicación!

Saludos!

Until next time and see you in a new publication!

Regards!

Sort:  

Welcome lauraamerica!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

hello dear friend @lauraamerica good day
It is a real pleasure to meet you and very happy that you have chosen us as your favorite social network, where you will share your daily posts.
Welcome and may success accompany you every day
I wish you have a wonderful weekend

x

how are you dear good morning
You have nothing to thank, it was a pleasure to welcome you and wish you much success. have fun and enjoy every day
have a beautiful sunday