You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fostering Students Skills Through Playing Different Games: Tabogon Municipal Sports Meet 2023

in Education6 months ago

I'm so glad about this district's sports meet. After a year of not having this competition, the excitement of the athletes is immeasurable.

Events like these reminded me of those years that I was once a chess player in my high school and college years. However, I'm a little bit confused why the chess players were not categorized according to their genders? Boys should not compete with the girls.

This event is really beneficial to the learners as they will learn to value the true essence of sports to our lives.

Sort:  

Wow, you are a chess player also, are you still playing chess on your free time? Thank you for spending your time on my blog.