You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning English FOR FREE listening to my audiobooks

in Education2 years ago

Hi Sally

I was not aware of this side of your talent. That's really amazing. Nice to meet you once again pro voice over artist. Jk!

I was able to teach in few English classes in the past and one of the best tips that I was able to share how the fellow students can improve their English was via listening to different sort of podcasts, movies does also helps a lot(documentary) also some soft music's which plays soft lyrics and which are easy to grab.

I'll look into those when I will have some time to spare :) Thanks for sharing them btw.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your positivity and support, its lovely to hear from you. Thats cool you have taught some English. Yes I agree with you totally on those language learning tips.