My first post in "Education", Going back to School / Mi primer post en "Educación", Volviendo al Colegio [ENG/ESP]

in Education2 years ago (edited)



IMG_20210219_124911.jpg




Hello dear Hive community, I hope you are well. I am very happy to make my first publication in this @education community and I will gladly tell you what Education is for me. The genesis of all part of my family, since I was raised in a home where education is the basis of training to achieve great goals and face the world in any work or social field. As a child I started in a preschool near my house and when I was four years old I was transferred to a larger school also near my house, I only studied there for two years and then I went to "Colegio Belagua" where I studied from the third level of preschool until I graduated from high school.

Hola querida comunidad de Hive, espero se encuentren bien. Me siento muy feliz de hacer mi primera publicación en esta comunidad de @education y con mucho gusto les contaré que es para mí la Educación. El génesis de todo parte de mi familia, ya que fui criado en un hogar donde la educación es la base de formación para lograr grandes metas y afrontar al mundo en cualquier ámbito laboral o social. De pequeño inicie en un preescolar cerca de mi casa y a los cuatro años de edad fui cambiado a un colegio más grande también cerca de mi casa, alli solo estudie dos años para luego irme al "Colegio Belagua" en dónde estudie desde el tercer nivel de preescolar hasta que me gradué de bachiller.




IMG_20210219_124855.jpg




This school, apart from being private, is of great dimension not only in its structure but also in everything it offers, from sports fields, a swimming pool, many classrooms, quality teachers and an amphitheater for presentations and graduations. This educational unit has three basic principles: education, culture and the values ​​of national identity as the basis of the education that they impart in said School. Classes are taught naturally and we also find extracurricular classes such as Dance, Percussion, Singing, Music, Theater, Painting, in addition to sports disciplines such as Soccer, Swimming, Basket and Volleyball.

Este colegio, aparte de ser privado, es de gran dimensión no solo en la estructura sino en la todo lo que ofrece y hay en el, desde las canchas deportivas, una piscina, muchos salones, profesores de calidad y un anfiteatro para presentaciones y graduaciones. Está unidad educativa tiene tres principios bases: la educación, la cultura y los valores de la identidad nacional como base de la educación que imparten en dicho Colegio. Las clases son impartida de forma natural y también encontramos clases extracurriculares como Danza, Percusión, Canto, Música, Teatro, Pintura, además de las disciplinas deportivas como el Fútbol, Natación, Basket y Voleybol.




IMG_20210219_122753.jpg



IMG_20210219_124909.jpg




This was the space where I was trained as a student and where many of the values ​​that I put into practice today and have been present since I graduated, have been fundamental for my stage as a professional adult in the area of ​​Cinema and audiovisual. Today I returned to this space where I had many joys, others not so good and a lot of catharsis about what awaited me outside of it. Being there took me back for a moment to a time where I enjoyed everything that the school offered me and learning every day about the traditions and customs of my country. Today was also a day of joy, since I came back here as a teacher to impart my knowledge and experience in an extracurricular subject that they opened dedicated to Audiovisual Production, so when I informed myself, I accepted at once and I will start my walk again in whatever it was. my school for many years. Leaving the Director's office, I had time to take some pictures of this great institution now as an Audiovisual Producer and leaving my mark on it in teaching.

Aquí fue el espacio donde me formé como estudiante y dónde muchos de los valores que hoy día pongo en práctica y tengo presente desde que egresé, han sido fundamentales para mí etapa de adulto profesional en el área del Cine y el audiovisual. Hoy volví a este espacio donde tuve muchas alegrías, otras no tan buenas y mucha catarsis sobre lo que me esperaba afuera de ella. Estar allí me devolvió por un momento a un tiempo donde disfrutaba todo lo que me ofrecía el colegio y aprendiendo cada día de la tradición y costumbres de mi país. Hoy también fue un día de alegría, ya que regresó aquí como profesor para impartir mis conocimientos y experiencia en una materia extracurricular que abrieron dedicada a la Producción Audiovisual, así que al informarme acepté de una vez y empezaré mi andar de nuevo en el que fuera mi colegio durante muchos años. Al salir de la oficina de la Directora, tuve tiempo para tomar unas fotografías de esta gran institución ahora como Realizador Audiovisual y dejando mi huella en ella en la enseñanza.




IMG_20210219_124546.jpg



IMG_20210219_123110.jpg




May education continue to be the basis of our lives and that of our next generations. Thank you very much for appreciating this post.

Que la educación siga siendo la base de nuestra vida y la de nuestras siguientes generaciones. Muchas gracias por apreciar este post.




SEBAS LOGO.png



GIF 3.gif



Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @sgarciacine! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-01 - Winners List
Be ready for the next Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2022