You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: မြတ်စွာဘုရားသာ တ မိတော့သည်။

in HIVE-MYANMAR3 years ago

TRANSLATED TO ENGLISH..

Kovis looks pretty scary
Quite surprising.
Good thing about Kovis
There is a doer. Those who do bad things
Not slow. About Kovis
And the state of mind of the people
It is known.

Kovis is now infected
Nearly half of Myanmar's population
Or maybe more.
Kovis and my family
I have already wrestled. Good luck
Due to poor health
People with stroke over 85 years old
Even my mother died
He escaped.

Now about Kovis
Surprisingly, a friend
According to the statement.
My friend went to the clinic with a fever.
He did not know that he had lost his sense of smell.
Fever Runny nose, headache
I go to the clinic every other day.
I called to ask.

"I'm sick and I can't smell. Don't get sick
I have to go to the clinic. Good
"It simply came to our notice then.

20171225_053721.jpg

The Blessed One said that he was not Kovis.
As far as I know
He is already Kovis. The clinic he showed;
Doctor's stethoscope Every blood pressure
Continue the device to other patients
If you use it
Only the Buddha was touched.


Posted via proofofbrain.io