You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPK Network နှင့် ပတ်သက်သမျှ ( Henry Aung )

in HIVE-MYANMAR2 years ago (edited)

ဝိုး အရမ်းမိုက်တာပေါ့ ဆာဟင်။ အခုပဲသွားပြီး
Speak Desktop App ကိုဖွင့်လိုက်မယ်။
Mining ကတော့ တစ်ခါမှ မလုပ်ဖူး။
ဆာဟင်ပြောပြပေးတာကိုပဲ လိုက်လုပ်ရမှာဗျ။

img_0.5284407815741804.jpg

Accout ဖွင့်တာ Gmail နဲ့ပဲဖွင့်လို့ရတာ။ Hive Acc နဲ့ဘယ်လိုချိတ်ရတာလဲ။
ကူညီပါဦး😁

!PIZZA

!LOL

Sort:  

I'm so good at sleeping
I can do it with my eyes closed.

@kachinhenry, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @myanmarkoko
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/6)

နောက်မှ ပုံနဲ့ တကွ ဖေါ်ပြပေးမယ် ညီ..!PIZZA. !LOL

I have an Elton John joke.
It's a little bit funny.

@myanmarkoko, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @kachinhenry
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/10)

ဟုတ် ကျေးဇူးအထူးပါ ဆာဟင်

!PIZZA

!LOL

Why should you never brush your teeth with your left hand?
A toothbrush works much better.

@kachinhenry, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @myanmarkoko
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/6)