Juxtaposition as Art Contest

in Contest Fun4 years ago

The Old Dog Presents: The Juxtaposition as Art Contest by @kus-knee

I found a couple of "Juxtaposition" pictures I thought would fit the contest theme.

20190818_174844.jpg

I took the above photo last year at the lake.
An oil Lantern sitting on the dock with a wonderful view.

20190815_120608.jpg

A beautiful Monarch Butterfly caterpillar on a Milkweed pod.
One of my all time favourite pictures I've taken.
🦋

Photography by
@annephilbrick
🍃🍃

For more information on the
⤵️🐛
https://hive.blog/hive-122136/@kus-knee/the-old-dog-presents-the-juxtaposition-as-art-contest

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 8 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
2

🤗😊
Thank You so very...very much !!!
@pixresteemer
Greatly appreciated..😊
:):)

🤗
Thank You so very...very much.!!!!
@Pixresteemer
I greatly appreciate it...!!!!!

Both photos are nice, but really love the oil lamp photo.

🤗
Thank You !
@jacey.boldart
I couldn't resist taking a picture of the lamp. So pretty in combination with the landscape.
;-)

Those are really nice pictures. I love the colors. The caterpillar is crazy, love the yellow colors. I Am curious to see what The Juxtaposition is. I'll be clicking on the challenge to find out.
Thanks for sharing. :)

😊
Thank You..!!
@dreamingirwin
I'm most glad you enjoyed the pictures.
The Monarch Butterfly caterpillars are so beautiful and amazing..🤗🦋 .
@kus-knee hosts some really fun and creative contest..!

Quite impressive!

😊
Thank You..!!
@goodvibrations
I'm most glad you liked the photos. 🤗

Thanks for the interesting entries.

🤗
Thank You!!
Your most welcome.
:-)